BB15 Episode 7 [SPOILERS AHEAD] + THANK-YOU, WOW

11 Jul

Hey, everybody! BB night aw yeah!

Candice wants to get Nick out, and Amanda thinks that Candice’s vote is really important. They went to stick the girls together.

Helen says that she doesn’t the side of the house that Spencer lies in.

Andy feels secure with the people that he is with, and he is not afraid to get rid of a big competitor (which is Nick).

Elissa is trying to talk to Jessie to get Nick out in the night because Elimination Day is coming by. Jessie is now looking at the big picture, and thinks that both sides are threats in their own ways. She doesn’t know, though.

Helen is assuring Jessie that if she sticks with them, she will protect them, and that she will not go up. INTENSE MUSIC IS ON! Jessie really respects Helen! I think that she might work with them now (Elissa, Andy, potentially Howard, etc.)!

Howard is talking with Nick now. Nick doesn’t want the girls to think that there is a guy-alliance, and they’ll vote him out because of that. Spencer has now entered and Howard just left. They are discussing Amanda and how smart she is. They don’t know if they can trust McCrae (affiliated with her) OR Amanda.

Spencer is now talking to McCrae, Howard is entering the room to listen. McCrae NEEDS them to trust them. They are hammering him with questions about her.

Amanda is talking with McCrae. She wants to get rid of Nick, she doesn’t trust him. “I feel like you’re not telling me something” – Amanda

“I think it makes sense to keep her here” – Amanda [on Elissa]

McCrae doesn’t know whether to stick to the MC or Amanda.

UP NEXT: Aaryn is told by some of her housemates that she is racist. AT LAST BOY OH BOY AM I EXCITED TO SEE THIS

Commercial Break

We’re back!

Houseguests is talking to Julie!

People in showmances, people who want to be in showmances… “Jessie” lol Julie.

“Amanda, when do you forget that the cameras are watching you?”

“I completely forgot that I was on BB until I saw your face on the screen.”

“Aaryn, how about you?” – Julie

“I’m a very open person… America knows a lot about me”

“… yes, they do” LOL JULIE

Julie is discussing the racist remarks.

Candice, Howard, Helen, Andy, Amanda, McCrae, Judd are sitting around, discussing the racist remarks made by Aaryn.

Amanda is talking to Aaryn about the consensus of the house. She says that Helen, Howard, Candice are effected by her racist remarks and then she says:

“That’s the most obnoxious, annoying thing that I have ever heard” – Aaryn.

… are you flipping kidding me? WHAT A BRAT.

She’s rolling her eyes while Amanda talks about how it effects people

She thinks that’s immature, she says that they call her Barbie, comment about her being blonde… she doesn’t care about it…

“She doesn’t want to apologize, “not remorseful”… kinda shows her character.” – Amanda

Julie says, “Stay with us”

and you know how the crowd usually cheers?

It didn’t this time

Commercial break

LIVE VOTING!

Elissa’s speech; “Hoping to have an equal opportunity to play the game, and not by my history with BB… sometimes it’s not fun in the House.”

Nick; “You have amazing stories, I still hide my shoes under the bed. Give props to props deserved- Ginamarie”

Helen; “Huge BB fan. Even you, Jeremy. If evicted,” she doesn’t like good-bye, she’d say “See you later”.

VOTES:

Jeremy: Elissa

Kaitlyn: Elissa

Andy: Nick

(Me, I like all three that are up on the block, either way I’m gonna be sad with whoever leaves :()

Ginamarie: Elissa

Judd: NICK OOH

Spencer: Nick OOH ‘YO PEOPLE I WASN’T EXPECTING THIS

Jessie: NICK ‘YO

Howard: Elissa (sticking to the MC)

McCrae: NICK PEOPLE’S HE STRAIGHTENED HIS HAIR

Amanda: Nick

Candice: Nick

SEVEN VOTES TO EVICT NICK

‘YO I SHALL WATCH AARYN’S REACTION

PEOPLE

Aw

I liked Nick 😦 I will miss the guy.

So much. He was great. 😥

Commercial break

4-7-0 (Elissa, Nick, Helen)

NICK IS EVICTED

Ginamarie is crying, upset. To be expected.

Aaryn looks crestfallen.

She hugs him. He looks awkward.

He leaves the BB House. He’s sad 😦

Ginamarie is still crying

still crying

Nick is watching, smiling

He thinks that Spencer is the one who turned on him and voted him out, because he completely trusted him. He thinks that Spencer is controlling the house. Everybody trusts him.

Julie told him that he was right. “Are you mad at him?”

“No, I mean, I put all my trust in specific people. [in-order of trust:] Spencer, Howard, Jeremy, McCrae.”.  He probably would’ve stayed with Ginamarie at the end or something, lol

Amanda apparently already saw the Alliance

Good-bye messages:

McCrae is sorry to see him go. He wanted to do it for his own game

Jeremy: “You’re my boy, homie. You definitely deserve to be here.”

Elissa: “I hate to see you go. Better you than me. Big threat in this game. Best for you.”

Helen: “So sorry. One of the strongest, smartest competitors. I played heavy hand in your eviction.”

Ginamarie: “You’re my buddy, I care so much about you. I’ll see you soon.”

“I think that you should’ve kissed Jessie, she might’ve given you a vote.” LOL Julie

Nick is laughing!

Commercial break

(Me: There are tweets everywhere about Ginamarie still crying about Nick and making him a shrine)

Memorizing items on the conveyor belt- McCrae

They’re being woken up at random points of the night for the HoH comp teaser

Playing HoH game (it’s a True or False game):

–> Judd and Jeremy are out of the game

–> Elissa, Andy, Amanda, Ginamarie is out (I forget the others)

–> Candice is out

–> BOARD TIME (Helen, Kaitlyn, Howard, Jessie, and McCrae are left!)

–> Everyone got 168 cans except for McCrae

–> WINNER: helen won efklsfjfdslfjd yes LOL AARYN WENT IN FOR A HUG AND GOT REJECTED WHILE HELEN WAS CELEBRATING LOL LOL LOL

Oh my goodness, I hope that moment is on YouTube somewhere

Ginamarie is still crying

Is Aaryn wondering if she’s in the two-alliance with Helen? Hmm

Oh, this episode was great. So happy with the end result. Had many laughs and shocks and disgust.

Alright, that’s it! Thanks, guys! I hope you guys were happy with tonight’s episode!

– Louise

P.S. THANK-YOU SO MUCH FOR 374 HITS! THAT’S FANTASTIC, THANK-YOU SOO SO MUCH! I appreciate it!

and wow… I’ve just realized that I’ve got 10 TOTAL follows on here. WOW. That’s… incredible, thank-you SO so much ❤ Wow ❤

Leave a Reply

