BB15: Episode 6 [SPOILERS AHEAD!]

10 Jul

Helloo everybody! It’s BB night. and you all know what that means…

Louise’s BB commentary! Yaay

Last episode- HoH won by Jeremy and Aaryn, but Aaryn got to be the HoH because Jeremy knew he wasn’t going to get put up, he’d be able to control her vote because he was a part of the Moving Company and he wasn’t going to throw in their names, and he wanted to participate in the next HoH. Elissa and Helen nominated for eviction. No surprise there. Aaryn and Ginamarie’s (there might’ve been more that were shown, I don’t remember) racist and homophobic (I don’t remember if this was shown last episode, but the clips are on YouTube if you guys want to view ’em) comments revealed and broadcasted in the episode itself. We learned about Clowny, Aaryn’s creepy clown. Her first stuffed toy, I think. She said that if she found out that Nick had devised David leaving and Elissa staying, she’d come after him in her sleep. There was more. Just look at my last last Post for that (Episode 4).

and we begin! (I won’t be doing a re-cap everytime now. I just so happened to boot up this site earlier than I intended, so I decided to squeeze it in before I wait for the show and cook some pasta- yum!)

^ This was when I thought there was a show on Tuesday. It’s Wednesday, Thursday, and Sunday. BB FAVOURITE YOU GUYS TODAY LSKDNFDSFLSDFJ

BEGINNING

“I’m tired of people saying that I’m making ‘waves in the house’ when I don’t even talk to anyone.” – Elissa. True that! She hasn’t really caused much of anything except of the suspicion of her being Rachel’s sister!

I hope neither Elissa OR Helen leave! So many people are gonna stop watching the show if she leaves lol (Elissa).

Candice is joining them in their conversation.

“Please Rachel fans- please vote for us to be MVP” – Elissa

I wonder who it’ll be! It’d be pretty cool if it was her again.

I REALLY don’t like Jeremy… ugh.

Helen and Aaryn are talking now.

Helen is proposing to work with Aaryn.

Aaryn would like to work with Helen; she thinks it’d be a good move that no-one would suspect it.

MVP IS ELISSA

YES

LOL THIS IS SO COOL

WOO GOOD JOB, AMERICA!

SHE JUST TOLD HELEN

HELEN DOES HAPPY DANCE

Elissa is thinking of putting up Jeremy. DO IT

Jeremy could win P.O.V. or not, if Aaryn won, ugh… take the risk or not? I wouldn’t know… nsfdssdklf because Jeremy could potentially win it.

“Get him out.” – Helen

YES

Commercial break

Ginamarine is calling Nick her man. She has a little crush on him.

Nick “super pimp”

First Jessie, now Ginamarie

He’s watching her eat a popsicle, LOL

She wanted to show him her boobs in the shower? lolwhat.

She said that if she kissed him, it’d be amazing. and she’s excited.

“I’m excited… for you being excited?” – Nick

Veto Selection

“I hope that they put up a strong boy” – Candice

THEY PUT UP JEREMY, THE MVP

Kaitlin is angry

“Shocker” – Aaryn

“Let’s battle”- Kaitlyn’s creepy smile. I’d imagine she was mean in high-school.

Amanda is playing in the P.O.V. , and Nick.

“I’m a manible” – Jeremy

“Guard your meat, because I’m coming to eat!” – Jeremy

Kaitlyn thought that it was a joke that Jeremy  was nominated. Aaryn thought it was bad move on Elissa’s part because she thought that she wanted a chance to win the Veto, not lose it. Ugh.

Elissa is talking to Nick.

She wants to have a Two-Week Alliance with Nick. If he doesn’t throw it. She won’t put him up for two weeks if he keeps up on the deal. They shook on it.

It’s made.

But Nick is just telling her whatever she wants to hear. sfnsldsd

Commercial break

Helen misses her wife and kids a lot. Elissa and Howard is with her.

Awh, Howard is such a sweetheart. “Love you guys”. He’s gonna pray for them right now. I actually don’t mind Howard now. He’s a good guy.

He also prays with Judd!

and with Jessie! Jessie says that he’s a really great Christian example.

and Ginamarie is like dressed in a baby outfit.

BB FAVOURIRTY

IT WAS BRITNEY

TEWS

YOU GUYS

LSDNFLDSF

YOU GUYS

WHAT DID I SAY

WHAT DID I HOPE

IT WAS BRITNEY YAY she was on the screen talking about her baby but apparently it’s been in her stomach for like years (exaggeration, of course, go look at her Twitter)

“I feel like I’m still stuck in a household filled with babies.” – Andy lol

Veto Comp

They have to perfectly balance ten stuffed animals on their mobile wins the power of Veto (can’t touch certain things)

“I am the strongest place in this house” Jeremy you’re so modest, wow

Amanda wants to kick Jeremy’s butt during the comp. and see him cry a little bit lol

“These stuffed animals were flying everywhere, I was afraid that they’d get a concussion!” – lol Judd!

AMANDA finished, but her bears were touching the ground!

AMANDA’S BEARS ARE STILL TOUCHING THE GROUND AS SHE TOUCHES IT AGAIN

Jeremy won…

… ohmydeargosh

Commercial break

Jeremy and Kaitlin are making out together on the HoH bed… the music playing, LOL

Jeremy is telling his Moving Company alliance that he’ll know that someone in the Moving Company voted for Kaitlin to go

and then he’ll back out

and I’m like… “Uh, okay”

“Who died and made you boss?” McCrae I like your line, mister!

Elissa doesn’t break her word! That’s good!

I wonder what she’ll do? Kaitlin seems like a catty girl. Or Nick? I actually am a fan of Nick. but I hope that he won’t go back on his word.

Commercial break 

Elissa is thinking of putting up Nick, she now thinks that he’s shifty.

“Who will the house want out more?” – Elisa

VETO MEETING

MVP CHOSE… NICK AS REPLACEMENT

Thanks for reading this, you guys! I’ll be posting again tomorrow!

– Louise

Leave a Reply

