BB15, Episode 4. SPOILERS AHEAD. 1st-Year Anniversary!

3 Jul

Hello, everybody!

This is my Play-by-Play or whatever you call it on tonight’s episode of BB15, episode 4. It begins!

I really hope that Nick can persuade the people to vote out David! Honestly! I don’t like that guy.

Amanda is really cool! I think that she should work with Elissa and Andy.

Jeremy’s opening of his shirt, where the buttons flew off? Uh… okay… Kaitlin chose to kick him…

… Aaryn, okay, really don’t like her anymore. They were supposed to WAIT to drink the wine with the Have-Nots! What the actual heck.

“Who took the wine?” THE PERSON WHISTLING

“Two-faced”? Yeah? That’s Aaryn. Sorry to spill it to yah.

DING DING DING Andy is right! Aaryn is the head of the snake.

WOO GO AMANDA! Go talk to the poo Jeremy. Someone needs to give Jeremy and his “gang” and good talking to. Bring in an old, tough houseguest and show ’em who’s boss. They just need to grow up. I’m so sick of them. I used to like Aaryn, but now I’ve learned that there is SO much more behind that face. and Jeremy, I didn’t really like him before, but now I really don’t like him. Ugh. These people need to go. Please vote out DAVID, THANK-YOU. The other side of the house against these guys need to rebel! Get rid of these bullies and liars.

Commercial break

LOL McCrae and Amanda crawls into his bed “You’re so awkward”

and he’s like “She’s a maneater”

Me: Eating pizza while watching pizza boy

So, I think these two are together now

“Sharpest botox needle on the tray” ohmygoodness Amanda.

Commercial break

Y’know, I don’t even think that Jessie is going to get a vote for her to be out

“No-one comes between me and my BB game” lol Elissa on her eviction plea.

DAVID I hope that he goes. I’m sorry, David fans.

VOTING COMMENCES

Amanda: David CHEERS YAY

Aaryn: Elissa BOO YAY I can’t wait to see her face when David goes…

Nick: David CHEERS YAY

Candice: Elissa BOO YAY

Spencer: David

Kaitlin: Elissa

COMMERCIAL BREAK

Helen: David

Howard: David

GinaMarie: Elissa

Judd: David

Jeremy: Elissa GOING AGAINST THE MOVING COMPANY YOU POO

Andy: David GOOD FOR YOU

IS THAT IT

AWKWARD FLASH-BACK TO THE BACK OF THE DR

YES, IT IS

I HOPE DAVID LEAVES

DAVID LEAVES

YES

AARYN’S FACE

SO QUIET, NO NOISE

WHAT

HE SHOULDN’T HAVE BEEN CONFIDENT THAT HE WASN’T LEAVING. HE SHOULD’VE CAMPAIGNED

DAVID LEFT

YES

I’m happy.

Aaryn is pissssed

The sound keeps on cutting off

Okay, we’re back on

“Pin drop” Julie- soo true. The room was deadly silent when David left.

He was only there for a showmance, David was…

… VETO COMP NEVER SPELT A WORD I remember it.

VOTE MVP

WHO WILL IT BE

WILL IT BE ELISSA, AGAIN? WE SHALL SEE

I was wondering… who does the commentary for BB? Like the texting parts, like when voting for stuff via texts.

Commercial break

“ALRIGHT, I’M MOVING ON” lol Julie. No-one could hear, maybe the wind?

HoH: Big jug, or small jug? I would’ve tried for the small jug, I think. Bigger scooper.

Wait, who becomes the HoH, then? If you’re in partners? That part had cut-off for me.

This music is… dancey?

Commercial break

Nevermind, the winning pair must decide who gets to be HoH. So either one of them.

The HoH game continues! I hope anyone but Aaryn wins. Yaay

That’s it, folks! I hope you enjoyed my Play-by-Play. Feel free to ask any questions on my opinions, thoughts, or about the episode. Or comment among yourselves!

oh and hey… TODAY IS MY 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY HERE ON WORDPRESS ON THIS ACCOUNT. YAAAY ❤

My first ever Post on here, lol –> CLICK

THANK-YOU SOO SO MUCH, YOU GUYS! I REALLY DO APPRECIATE IT! AND 341 HITS?  THANK-YOU SOO SO MUCH!

84THPOST

^ AH YAY

– Louise

Leave a Reply

