Video

Happy New Year’s!

1 Jan

Writing is both mask and unveiling.E.B. WHITE

Hello, hello, hello!
Happy Happy New Year’s.
I hope you all have an absolutely WONDERFUL New Year’s. I apologize that I made no notion to create a Christmas or possibly a post for those people who are Jewish out there. Perhaps this year?
Right now, it’s not a good stage. I feel like I’m going to break down at any moment, so I think it’s best if I stop listening to sad songs- but I can’t help it. So I guess I’ll continue.
Have a great start off to the year, you guys!
and that last post? Not resolved.
Thanks for reading. Thanks a bunch for the 290 HITS! :’) Still super happy about those. Yes.
– Louise =]

P.S. Found out about song from GAS5. “Stairway to Heaven”. Very good song. Perfect for the scenes. I cried, of course.

P.P.S. Writing “2013” feels WEIRD. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

