BIG BROTHER 14 FINALE – GO GO GO IAN! GOOOOO IAN!

19 Sep

“To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart.Phyllis Theroux”

THANK-YOU FOR 260 HITS, MUCH APPRECIATED! :’)

** SPOILERS, REMEMBER! THROUGHOUT! **

– to be edited when show is shown (9:30PM)  –

9:42PM

PEOPLE’S

IAN’S BROTHER

AHH THE CUTENESS RUNS IN THE FAMILY LOL :”)

I really wish that Ian hadn’t thrown the Comp. 😦 I hope he wins Part 2 against Danielle! :S

Dan is such a…. UGH!

and Danielle was good for pointing out Dan’s antics. He really poos. :/

(But Dan did play a good Game…)

9:48PM

“I moved across the windows like a snake.” -Ian

“Why would I waste time wiping all the faces if I can just see the names?” (Paraphrased) – Ian

6:04 is Ian’s time! :’)

Danielle’s was like 7:31 or something

Oh, I wonder how Danielle’s fight will turn out… really don’t like her…

9:51PM

“Taint the Jury” Danielle is a poo

Dan is a poo

The fight was just really fake

I’m sorry.

YEEEEESH IAN ISN’T GONNA THROW IT!

:’) The third Comp., I mean!

9:53PM

awh Britney looks so pretty! 🙂 ❤

What is Ashley wearing?

… it was like on the Slop date.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

I HOPE THIS GOES THROUGH TO THE JURY.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

IAN SHOULD WIN.

I DIDN’T COPY AND PASTE HERE

BUT

IAN SHOULD WIN

IAN SHOULD WIN

IAN SHOULD WIN

JENN JUST QUIET

.

HONESTLY

YOU MAKE ME

UGH

MAN

JUST STOP

10:01PM

BRITNEY FOR BB14 FAVOURITE, PLEASE! ❤ 🙂

awh Ian didn’t reset till’ Julie told him to ❤

IAN GOT IT RIGHT

HE KNOWS BRITNEY WELL ❤

IAN WON PART 3

YEAH MAN! :’) I TOOK PHOTOS

LOOK AT THAT ADORAKABLE FACE.

LOOK AT THAT ADORAKABLE FACE.

HE

MUST

WIN!

:’)

10:22PM

FOUR JURY MEMBERS

FOUR JURY MEMBERS

IAN BB FAN

TO BB WINNER?!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

“I played a slightly cleaner game” haha

"He Gave Me..."

“He Gave Me…”

“He gave me his Grandfather’s gold necklace

and a cross as well”

DANIELLE IS PISSED

10:35PM

“You were definitely on my Dream Board” – ahahahaha Ashley

Someone tells me she is still loyal

but pissed

Pissed

Pissed

10:50PM

71 Days

34 Comps

10:53PM

IAN 

WON

HE

FLIPPIN’

WON

:’)

I THINK I’M GONNA CRY 

:’)

SOME PHOTOS I EDITED AFTER THE FINALE

I’M GONNA MISS BB14

NOW NEXT YEAR

IT’S GONNA BE

BB15 (WOW!)

and

BB1 CANADA :O :O :O

LAST PLEA SPEECH

LAST PLEA SPEECH

BBFAN NOW TO BB14WINNER

YOU CAN’T HELP BUT FEEL PROUD OF THIS USED-TO-BE 10 YEAR OLD WATCHING MIKE BOOGIE IN SEASON 2

:’)

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

