BB14 SPOILERS. Episode in the Twenties.

9 Sep

“I have made this letter longer, because I have not had the time to make it shorter.Blaise Pascal”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

IAN WON YEEEEEEEEAH YOU ABSOLUTELY ROCK :’)

“Mom” to the camera ❤ ahahaha awh Ian is too too cute.

“This is my face to Ian winning.”  – Danielle

This is my face to you:

To Danielle:

DANIELLE YOU POO. 😡

“This is good, because I have a photographic memory.”

“Go On”  Tuesday 9/8 Central on Global.

“The In-Betweeners” E! or something? I don’t really know. :S

Ian and Rachel ahahaha Pandora’s Box

“Straddlegizing”… wow… HER LAUGH ON REPEAT

Shane crying… awh.

This is kinda like a Post where I babble without editing, while I’m watching BB itself. lol. and making notes and stuffs.

– Louise =]

P.S. I ADDED A NEW CATEGORY! :O :O :O “BB14”.

Will move Posts there soon, moving some now.

Leave a Reply

