BB on Thursday {SPOILERS} + I MISS YOU GUYYYYYYS. :'(

8 Sep

“Writing is a struggle against silence.Carlos Fuentes”

Hiya! 🙂 It’s Louise! :O :O :O

HOW ARE YOU ALL DOING?!

READ THE P.S’S BELOW, PLEASE. THANKS! :]

Soo I haven’t posted for like what, three days? Maybe less, maybe more? :O

That sucks. 😦

Anywhoos, I don’t really wanna talk about BB on Thursday because I missed it, Rookie Blue was on, instead of BB so I couldn’t get it, but apparently it was at 9:00PM but it just didn’t show me? Silly. 😦

** SPOILERS **

I read the Re-Cap, though, and Frank went home, followed by Joe, since it was a Double Eviction.

I honestly think that A.) Dan should’ve gone home in-place of Frank, followed by Danielle in place of Joe.

** END OF SPOILERS **

Just my opinions.

BB is making me mad right now. and lately I’ve been bored with it. 😦

Suuc. ky.

I finished my homework, just gotta get a Notebook for YRBK, a sketch-book for Art, and a few more dividers for English.

Ohh and a memorable, nostalgic, maybe? object (I’m thinking my teddy-bear) for Art, too.

and I gotta memorize some terms.

But I love school. :]

I hope you guys have a good weekend, just wanted to say, “HI!” :-B

Hope you’re all doing well! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. THANK-YOU SOO SO MUCH YOU GUYS, FOR 227 HITS! :’) EVEN WHEN I DIDN’T EVEN POST!
2 OR 3 HITS TODAY, I THINK! :’) I very much appreciate it! :’)

P.P.S. My friend Emily and I are thinking of watching the BB Finale together. Which we SHOULD. I need someone to talk to while the Final Two take place. :]

P.P.S. I didn’t want to post this at the Top of the Post because I thought it’d make you guys sad.

Ronan” by Taylor Swift, written for StandUp2Cancer.

Leave a Reply

