Big Brother 14, Sunday’s Episode: Contains SPOILERS

2 Sep

“There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are.W. Somerset Maugham”

Hey guys! 🙂 It’s Louise.

It’s BBTIME!

** SPOILERS BEGIN **

45 Minutes Elapsed, Ian and Shane

1 Hour Mark, Ian and Shane.

So, I love that Ian won HoH ❤ :’)

DAN JUST GET THE FLIP OFF. SERIOUSLY. YOU’RE SUCH A POO, I CAN’T EVEN HANDLE IT. You’re gonna play both sides of the House?

Yeah, okay. Watch yourself get evicted once someone like Ian finds out.

and DaniELLE. Needs to leave NOW. I can’t even stand her; UGH. 😡

Backdooring Danielle would be something that I’d like to do… put Dan and Danielle against each other once the Veto has already been in play.

Or put Frank and Dan together once the Veto has already been in play.

Jenn can just go, too. Don’t like her.

Joe, I don’t even know. Whatever floats your boat, I guess.

I am just so pissed and saddened that Britney left the House. 😡

GEEZ, lady! Stop bothering Shane while he’s showering! It can wait!

Shane called you his BEST FRIEND…

It was “I gotta vote between my Coach and BEST FRIEND”, not “Girlfriend” you poo. Stop spreading lies. Danielle is just ugh. Jenn is just ugh.

POOS I DON’T LIKE YOU GUYS

JUST PLEASE GO TO THE JURY HOUSE

😡

I am not pleased with BB this Season!

PETOL BISMOL AHAHAHAHA GOOD ONE :]

I was fascinated by Ian’s Bismuth ;-B

Danielle needs to go Danielle needs to go Danielle needs to go, Jenn needs to go, Dan needs to go, those are the main people I am disliking right now…

PANDORA’S BOX!

I loved Ian in the Pandora’s Box, enjoyed him opening presents HE’S SO ADORABLE “Inflatable dinosaurs!”

“There’s one more gift. $1000!  Sweet!” AWESOME. 🙂 ❤

Jessie taking away their junk food LOL ugh him in his Speedo… “BACON!”

“Little chocolateies FATNESS”

“You guys think I’m making you Have-Nots? I’m making you Health-Nuts.”

“On the twelfth-day of Christmas, Mr. Pectacular made you all a little less fat.” Oh my.

LOL “Pectacular”… oh Jessie…

awh “I think he deserves a week off, at-least” – whatta sweet guy Ian is!

THE HUGE MOVE WAS NOT YOUR IDEA, YOU FLIPPIN’ JENN. D:<

Man. These people.

You are all seriously getting on my nerves!

😡

That’s it for today, school starts on TUESDAY for me, so starting then, or around then, Daily Posting? Probs won’t happen. and I’m very sorry for that. 😦

Thanks for reading, guys! :] Enjoy your night!

and Happy Birthday to anyone who has their birthday today! :]

– Louise =]

P.S. My Music Blog?

I posted the FIRST Music-Review thinger on August. 31st.

View it by going to my louiselistens site! :] Thanks! 🙂 Guess who the first artist it is that I reviewed? lol should be no big guess.

P.P.S. THANKS SO MUCH FOR 217 HITS, I REALLY APPRECIATE IT! ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

