I Am Amazed and So Thankful. Happy 31st of August! :) Read P.S. !

31 Aug

“Easy reading is damn hard writing.Nathaniel Hawthorne”

Hey guys, Louise here! 🙂

|

|

V LOOK AT THOSE BARS. :O :O :O

Statistics viewed today!

Statistics viewed today!

This is basically a big “THANK-YOU” Post to all of you guys out there.

Wow.

So to my pleasant findings, I was absolutely delighted that I have received 214 HITS.

Holy crap, man! :O :O :O

( Statistics begin )

That’s so incredible, considering I had 192 HITS yesterday.

There were 34 views on my busiest day, which was YESTERDAY, and 19 VIEWS TODAY :O :O :O

and then I discovered I got 18 VIEWS from the U.S.A. and 1 VIEW FROM THE PHILIPPINES, HOLY CRAP! THAT’S SOO COOL! :O :O :O

I have also used like 715 Tags, LOL :-B Overload, much, considering I’ve only had 61 Posts created? ahahaha

( Statistics end )

Even though this may not seem much at ALL to all those popular Blogs out there, I am very thankful that you guys are taking the time to read my Blog. :’) Really. I ain’t lyin’.

If this Blog ever gets on Freshly Pressed, that’d be incredible. I am always gonna be thankful about this things no matter what.

If it never gets on Freshly Pressed, oh wells! The HITs make me real happy :’)

I would also like to thank the THREE FOLLOWERS I HAVE! :O :O :O

They are (in-order):

Jason – 1 month, 3 weeks ago

Cosette – 3 weeks, 4 days ago

Chantelle – 3 weeks, 1 day ago

^ If any of you three would like me to remove your names from this list, just lemme know and I’ll do so 🙂

THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH TO EVERYBODY WHO HAS VIEWED, FOLLOWED, OR SEARCHED IN THIS BLOG! EVEN JUST CLICKED ON THIS BLOG OUT OF CURIOSITY! VERY MUCH APPRECIATED! ❤ :’)

So how are you all doing today? 🙂 Good? Bad? Well? Alright? Lemme know if you’d like in the Comments below.

I learned some things about BB, like who won HoH and what the BBPunishment was for Sunday’s episode.

If you’d like to know, read on!

** CONTAINS SPOILERS, UNTIL I SAY IT DOESN’T **

So, and I really hope I read the right information… IAN WON HoH! :’) WOOO GO IAN everyone else is just poo, except maybe not Shane and maybe not Joe and maybe not Frank, a bit.

Everyone else can just go on the Block, I don’t wanna see ’em anymore. 😦

The Punishment was given to Joe or Jenn, whoever fell off first, and they hafta wear a Hula-Hoop at all times for 12 or 24 hours and when the horn sounds, they hafta hula-hoop for the amount of time the horn blows.

Not a bad punishment, except it will suck if you’re sleeping then.

lol I’m not a very good hula-hooper :-B You? haha

As for Ian’s nominations, I am not sure if he’s gonna nominate Frank right away because Frank seems to have a streak of winning a lotta Veto’s… maybe he’ll backdoor him if he puts Shane up on the Block because Shane is likely to win the Veto, take himself off, and then Ian can backdoor Frank.

** END OF SPOILERS **

Anywhoos, for all of you that aren’t a fan of Danielle like me, here yah go: http://twitter.com/DanisDLusions

Talk to you all later, and thanks again for all of the things you guys do, no matter how small! ❤ :’)

– Louise =]

P.S. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE note that come school, I WILL BE BUSY, MOST PROBABLY, MOST LIKELY.

THAT BEING SAID, THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER AND ON, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER, ETC. WILL NOT HAVE DAILY POSTS.

WHEN SCHOOL IS FINISHED AND WHEN  I AM READY DAILY POSTING WILL RESUME.

Sorry ’bout this guys, I hope to post at least once a month, I apologize if I don’t 😦

Thanks! :]

P.P.S. Here is Taylor Swift’s “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” music video, just saw it, http://www.rollingstone.com/music/videos/taylor-swift-throws-an-adorkable-breakup-party-in-we-are-never-ever-getting-back-together-20120831

Leave a Reply

