Britney. Please Don’t Go Home. {Has Spoilers}

30 Aug

“I have made this letter longer, because I have not had the time to make it shorter.Blaise Pascal”

Hey guys, Louise here! 🙂

188 189 192 HITS ! :O :O :O
27 VIEWS TODAY. WOWS. THAT’S AMAZING.
THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH, YOU GUYS, THIS IS SO ENTIRELY INCREDIBLE AND AH-MAZING, I’M JUST SHOCKED AND WOWED BY THIS… YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST :’)

This is all just stuffs I posted just now. Will be organized when I edit this and find out the Results.

“When did Jenn come in?”

I’m crying when Britney is in the HoH Room talking to Frank.

Poor Ian.

DAN STOP LAUGHING YOU POO

Dan, I dislike him right now, Jenn, I dislike her right now, Frank, I dislike him right now, Danielle, really don’t like her right now,

“I am the biggest idiot.”

“Don’t say that about yourself Britney, you’re not.” – Ian

“DEATH OR DISHONOUR

I LOVE BRITNEY’S ANTICS.

HE ALREADY WON HALF A MILLION DOLLARS.

If Britney goes home, I am going to be crying so hard.\

I’ll edit this once I’ve found out the Result.

Joe should vote for Danielle to go, Shane should vote for Danielle to go, Ian will vote for Danielle.

BRITNEY IF SHE’S THE ONLY PERSON YOU TRUST SHANE KEEP HER PLEASE. 😥

Dan is being so cold to Britney.

Seriously man, I can’t stand you anymore.

BRIGADE HOLY CRAP YOU PEOPLES

HAYDEN’S HAIR

BRITNEY PAGEANT PICTURE, MATT WAS THAT FOR HALLOWE’EN LOL LOL LOL

RDT2 CCAMERA? “SO LOUD” – BRITNEY

LANE

HIS BEARD

ISH BLONDE

OR NEARLY GONE

GOT THAT STALKER “DANIELLE”

OH MY GOSH

“IT’S SCARY, AMY FISCHER, GETTING KIND OF CREEPY!”- ENZO

#TEAMBRIT

Britney went home. 😥

I’m crying, please give me some time.

Vote was 1 Vote to Evict Danielle, 4 Votes to evict Britney.

“Big Brother’s True Beauty has left the House this week.” – Ian. 😥

Danielle had won two HoH’s. Britney hadn’t won any yet.

You guys should’ve taken out Danielle.

Ian is coming for you all.

I cried when Britney went to talk to Frank up the HoH room, and I cried when she left. 😥
People should’ve voted Danielle, she had won two HoH’s and Britney hadn’t won any yet.
It was great to see the Brigade again, Hayden’s hair! and Lane’s now blonde-ish? beard.
I can’t believe that she got blind-sided aGAIN. It’s totally not fair and Britney reall deserved to be in the Game.
Dan has alREADY won half a million dollars! That guy can just go. I dislike him right now and he was SOO cold to Britney when she was asking him things this week, “I’m gonna act the same around you” he said, yeah, act the same my butt, you acted like a cold guy and that’s not cool in my book.
and then BBPunish! is now gonna be awarded to the first elimanted.
I don’t like Danielle, I don’t like Dan, I don’t like Frank so much right now, and I don’t like Jenn. like holy crud if Jenn makes the Final Two I am seriously gonna be soo pissed.
Danielle just really annoys me, Dan was being so selfish, Frank was in to get Britney out, and Jenn has just been sitting there and FINALLY showed up.
Ian is just a sweetie-pie and if Ian wins, poo’s gonna go down, I can’t imagine how Ian is gonna act now that his “older sister” is gone.
Shane should’ve voted for Britney to stay. I understand his actions but Britney really deserved a second chance at this Game but she only got blind-sided again. Shane is kinda a so-so for me right now.
and Joe. He’s loyal. Only wish Shane would’ve voted to keep Britney, then he would’ve done the same. Joe’s been okay these past couple of weeks, which is good.
I enjoyed it was Britney was sitting outside with Frank and Danielle and Shane and Ian and she was telling Dan off and talking in that voice, “DEATH OR DISHONOUR!”.
and then she was like, “I am the biggest idiot.”
“Don’t say that about yourself Britney, you’re not.” – Ian
Soo. sweet.
Jenn fell in the HoH Comp., what did I say? if people take her to the Final Two, it’ll probs be because she’s only won one competition and has been like floating around.
I just really can’t believe these past few episodes.
Poor Britney. 😥 SHE DESERVED TO STAY!
That’s my Rant.
What’s yours?

I’m just really upset right now.

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

