BB14 Episode 21 {Contains SPOILERS!}.

29 Aug

“The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them.Jeff Jarvis”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

– Before I begin, I would just like to apologize for not having this Post up for the 29th. 

The reason why I have edited it to make it appear like I had published it on the 29th is because this Post was already very quite typed up and I was nearly finished.

The other reason why I forgot to post it up at least, and then edit it later, was because my battery life was almost dead and my BB friend called, and we actually haven’t had a good, solid long conversation in a very long time so I was really grateful for the phone-call.

Turns out we started talking from like 10PM or 10:35PM to 1:05/10AM. Yep.

So I forgot about this Post but that’s my solid reason, I was talking to a wonderful friend who I missed a lot over the Summer and we talk BB (of course!) and old school stuff and other little things here there, kinda like catching up. and I liked it, hope we can discuss BB again today 🙂

So there yah go. And that being said, I have edited little tiny things. 99.9% of the original stuff is not edited, but the stuff I am doing right now at 1:19AM is added. I’ll note it when that happens.

I apologize if you were shocked, surprised, or, even worse, disappointed! D: that I didn’t post yesterday.

But here it is. the 29th of August Post, 60 POSTS IN TOTAL WOOO! :’) –

Thanks for 158 161 HITS, I really appreciate it, so THANK-YAH! 🙂

Now on to discussing BB14, Episode 21, today’s (August. 29th, 2012) episode.

This is my reaction and opinions. :-B

** NOTE: THERE WILL BE SPOILERS, THERE ARE GONNA BE SPOILERS SO IF YOU DON’T WANNA WATCH IT TONIGHT FOR SOME REASON AND JUST WANNA READ ABOUT IT, IT’S HERE.
IF YOU DIDN’T HAVE THE TIME OR COULDN’T SEE IT, READ IT HERE.
IF YOU DON’T CARE, THEN FINE, GO AHEAD AND READ BUT DON’T SAY I DIDN’T WARN YAH ABOUT THE SPOILERS!
THANKS, GUYS! 🙂 ENJOY!
ALSO NOTE THAT THESE ARE ALL MY OPINIONS. :-B **

Soo I am sorry, but (unpopular opinion?) I’m not a fan of Danielle, I just don’t like her, she just doesn’t, ugh, I just don’t like her. :S

She just annoys me.

HEY! Shane got picked and BRITNEY wow that’s awesome for Veto: O :O :O

IT’d be funny if Ian went up.

Noo, Dan picked Jencity.

lol I liked when Frank hadta pick a Veto Host and Joe was like “>:)” but then Frank was like “Ian!” and then Joe looked kinda awkward. lol. :-B

DRAW SOMETHING WOOOOOOOO I LOVE THAT GAME LOL LOL LOL

I WANNA PLAY THAT GAME MAN.

I LOVE GAMES LIKE THAT.

DRAWING AND ANSWERING!

– Draw Something Veto –

I think it’s a potato.

AVOCADO

IT’S AN AVOCADO

WOO GOT IT RIGHT

.

HANDYMAN

STRONGMAN

Oh lol it wasn’t it was “Hunger” haha

.

EGG

Oh lol haha

It was “Clock”.

Jen had to burn her clothes. awh haha

But nice job.

.

I didn’t know that was shackle.

awh Britney is being shackled again. Last time it was with Brendon :-B

.

Ooh good job.

CHUM D: enlkngkle;

.

Poor Frank when he got eliminated! D: Frank is a good competitor and he could’ve completely won the Competition. 😦

I am glad that Jen is on Frank’s side, though, Frank needs someone in this Game.

 End of Veto –

Alrighty. So when Dan came out of Solitary confinement, he seemed really “out of it”, quoted from Britney. and uhmm he did look like he was very pale and sickly.

And then he calls that House Meeting.

“The Death of Dan the Player from BB”, I think it was.

OH MY WORD

PLEASE DO NOT

I REPEAT

DO NOT

PUT UP BRITNEY

PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE ANYONE BUT HER SHE IS MY FAVOURITE PLAYER IN THIS GAME 😥

and he threw the Quack-Pack under the bus. 😦 Aw.

.

Oh my word.

If Britney goes home I will surely cry.

I hope Shane’s, Joe’s, and Ian’s votes go towards Britney, when Frank was talking about Ian’s closest ally, and he did the little shaking of his saying “No”, I felt like crying because he looked so sad and shocked and then Britney’s face and oh gosh I was just seriously appalled. 😥

1:19AM: I am honestly SO worried.

Britney CAN’T go home. She has been playing this Game, she’s very strategic and loyal to her alliance, the Quack-Pack, and she’s so funny and nice. 😦

She NEEDS to be in the Final Two.

If Danielle wins over Britney, Danielle is officially on my dislike list and Dan can just go.

After-all, he suggested it.

PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE.

**  END OF SPOILERS + END OF BB TALK IN THIS POST, I THINK. HAHA **

So today’s day was bittersweet.

It was wonderful, but it was horrible. Cried a lot.

Oh well, eh?

😦

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

