My BB Bud is Back… and the Difference Between Red and Green Peppers?

26 Aug

“I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.Anne Rice”

^ EXCELLENT QUOTE.

I APPLAUD.

Hey guys! πŸ™‚ Louise here.

So today I’ve been reading these interviews and Blog Posts…

… here is a Blog Post on Mike Boogie’s interview with Jeff:

http://bigbrotherlivefeedupdates.blogspot.ca/2012/08/jeff-has-sit-down-with-mike-boogie-bb14.html

^ Great, I loved it since I cannot VIEW it on CBS.com (grr) :S

‘Cause I’m from Canada, I can’t view it? That sucks poo, seriously.

My BB Bud, and good friend, Emily, came back today or maybe a day or two ago and we started talking about BB again! πŸ™‚ She was on vacation.

I left her a long reply when she came back LOL LOL LOL :-B

Like it’s honestly majorly HUGE. :O I think it has beaten my long comments by a mile. haha

Today’s episode was good, if you guys wanna talk about you can in the Comments below πŸ™‚

Today was actually a pretty good day, I enjoyed a majority of it.

Went out to eat lunch with my family, visited my Grandparent’s, saw a lotta my cousins which was a GREAT surprise.

Had coloured fishies, the green one tasted like a red or green pepper (what’s the difference in taste? :S Is on sweeter than the other?).

I had watermelon and lotsa grapes and played a game called “Ninja” and “Bang” (Bang was really short because there was only five kids left hanging around the house, the other two had left earlier) and they were really fun. πŸ™‚

So I thought I’d be so cool to type up a Post at 11:51PM but that was a STUPID mistake so now I’m making up for it by editing this Post right now and it is now 12:02AM. Huh.

On a scale of one to ten, how scared would you be if you had to participate in the Hunger Games?

Read this Blog Post today, I think you guys should read it:

http://pamelahesterking.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/insides-and-outsides/

I would like to make Rice Krispies this week.

Sorry, Β I forgot to tell yah, my Running Buddy (Sarah) and I baked Oatmeal Raisin Cookies (yum!) and Rice Krispies (she taught me to make ’em!) and they tasted FAANTASTIC, the cookies needed more sugar, though, but it tasted great all the same. πŸ™‚ I think we’re gonna make Carrot Cake next time :-B

Going to the school tomorrow to hopefully get a Course back! :S

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU SOO MUCH FOR 147 HITS, I REALLY APPRECIATE GUYS! :’) SO THANK-YOU! :’)

That’s all for today! Actually pretty sleepy LOL :-B

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

