“Red” and 137 HITS, THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH! :’)

24 Aug

“Easy reading is damn hard writing.Nathaniel Hawthorne”

Hey guys!: ) Louise here.

55 POSTS ACHIEVED WOOT WOOT ! :’)

gotta stop posting past 11:30PM at night. I mean, my Posts are becoming so hurried and really bad so I should stop and post earlier. :/

So today I read up that Taylor Swift’s lyrics “Red” are up on lyric sites… I took a look… do you think they’re real?

http://www.elyrics.net/read/t/taylor-swift-lyrics/red-lyrics.html

I’m just wondering how people heard the song already…

… I guess we’ll find out soon enough! 🙂

She’s singing a new song from her new album at the VMA’s soo this might be it… or it be the single… who knows? All I know is that I’m VERY excited and I hope I can tune in to listen! 🙂

I am very tuned in today to listen to piano-version-type songs. I dunno why. It just seems like one of those days.

How are you all doing today? 🙂

My ear was bleeding yesterday, only found out because my finger was there because something was hurting and when I took it out my finger had blood on it which scared me quite a bit but then it stopped thank-GOODNESS. :’)

So THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THAANK-YOU so so much for 137 HITS! :’) I really appreciate it, so thank-yah! :’) ❤

Basically the piano stuff I’m listening ta is Taylor Swift piano mixes lol :-B

Good stuffs.

Alrighty I should head on over the thereadsoflouise Blog.

Talk to you all later! 🙂

SCHOOL STARTS SOON HOLY CAMOLY SOO EXCITED + MISSING ONE COURSE, GOTTA GO FIX IT D:

Thanks for reading ! ahaha

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

