Shane… Boogie, Frank, Jen… Ian…

22 Aug

“Proofread carefully to see if you any words out.Author Unknown”

Hey guys, Louise here 🙂

So this episode in BB I was conflicted.

You guys know how much I like Shane?

Well, I can see why one my friends doesn’t like Shane. This episode just made me realize it.

Man, you know, wow. Throwing Britney under bus? I felt like pushing him 

I mean, what the fudge? How in the WORLD was that meant to PROTECT her? I mean, seriously? Holy crap.

Ugh.

Anywhoos, for some reason I was rooting for Boogie? and Frank, in the Veto, oddly enough (I think he could make a great ally, he’s good at stuffs.)? Even though he has pissed me off before?

Well, I secretly wished that Shane would’ve gone to Boogie’s side and chosen someone he could beat, but he didn’t, and then I thought about Ian, I mean, everyone is covering-up for him ever since Boogie went on that mad rage and confronting Britney and Dan and stuffs and trying to figure out who told them that he should throw Britney and Dan and Shane under the bus if Ian won HoH, and I thought badly of Ian for a little bit (SORRY! D:), but he really is a genius at this, lol, and then I thought about Jen, who was all like GETTING UP IN YOUR FACE and I’M GONNA FIGHT when clearly clearly CLEARLY she’s not the target… wa-ha-how.

Sometimes some people just get on my nerves. :/

Anywhoos, apart from BB, today I went back to my school and saw my old friends (HOORAYS!) and picked my locker along with the others, I love where my locker is, and we have a great hallway; filled with good people and Gr. 12’s in-front of us. :]

Speaking of school, I STILL NEED TO EMPTY MY BINDERS FOR THE NEW YEAR. AND I AM STILL MISSING A COURSE 😦

That’s all for today, talk to you all tomorrow! 🙂 Have a good one!

– Louise =]

P.S. For Reference: http://yinmomyangmom.com/2012/08/21/white-peach-and-blueberry-pie/

^ I feel very tempted to make this. Even though I haven’t had pie since some Thanksgivings or Hallowe’en’s ago and I don’t know how to make pie, but I can learn ! :-B haha

P.P.S. … I still haven’t edited the Olympic-Overall Post since the last time I edited which was a while ago… :S SORRY D:

But the Paralympics (sp?) are coming; awesome! I’ve never watched those Games before, I’d like to this year! 🙂 Hopefully I have the time.

In… seven days? :O

P.P.P.S. THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU FOR 134 HITS, VERY MUCH APPRECIATED! :’)

Leave a Reply

