Crap Crap Crappity-Crap Crap

21 Aug

“I am a drinker with writing problems.Brendan Behan”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

So the title refers to me ALMOST FORGETTING TO WRITE A POST I was so flippin’ worried that I hadn’t written one because I have DEFINITELY been planning to write a Post for every single day of Summer (July, August). and when school comes around I think it’ll be every once in a while.

Whew. Glad I remembered it’s 11:46PM. Almost 12AM.

How are you all doing today? 🙂 Good?

Today I went over to my friend’s house and another one of my friend’s was there already, which was great 🙂 We had a good time and enjoyed seeing my friend’s new camera, it’s a Nikon, a DSLR :’)

Also today I went to violin and was thoroughly happy that my lesson went quite well 🙂 HOORAYS! 🙂 Gotta memorize everything as soon as I can, though. With school and all, I hope I can achieve that. But nothing’s impossible, right? 🙂

Hmm… so Taylor Swift is having a little concert at a campus in a high school or University if they enter their high-school or University or whatever at taylorswiftoncampus.com .

Now, knowing me, I’d be absolutely ECSTATIC about that. What if Taylor came to my school?! :O :O :O I’d be absolutely THRILLED and I’d probably be crying.

No joke (I cried when she came on stage for the Speak Now World Tour and when she left. Yep. True story. Ask Carmen.).

But this is only available in the U.S. .

THE U.S. .! :O :O :O

😦 I’m very sad about it. I honestly wish the rules would change. Maybe.

Anywhoos, I should go type a bit on my thereadsoflouise Blog. It’s 11:51PM right now.

See you all tomorrow!

Visiting the school tomorrow to get lockers :-B

Have a good sleep! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH FOR 133 HITS! :’) I REALLY APPRECIATE IT, SO THANK-YOU! :’)

Leave a Reply

