Holy Fudge! Whatta Piece of Poo.

20 Aug

“Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own.Carol Burnett”

Hey guys, Louise here! 🙂

Sorry, today I am here to rant, but it’ll be a VERY very VERY short rant.

My “Sweet As Whole” sister thinks that she can rule the world, rule the house, but she can’t. Sometimes I just get SICK and TIRED of her walking around and trying to make people feel bad and then she expects that she will get Princess-Superiority wherever she goes.

I mean, seriously?

Holy crap, I mean, whatta piece of poo!

I just cannot STAND her, man. Seriously.

– Louise =]

P.S. Thank-you very much for 129 130 HITS ! :’) I really appreciate it and makes me feel a WHOLE lot better. :’)

RF #3: I used to think that “Freshly Pressed” meant when any Blog had a fresh Post it would appear, but that’s not the case… I guess it’s the most popular Post, is it?

Leave a Reply

