… Dance Moms?

19 Aug

“I try to leave out the parts that people skip.Elmore Leonard”

Hey guys!: ) Louise here.

50 POSTS ACHIEVED AND 126 HITS, THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH! :’)

GREATLY APPRECIATED! :’)

So today one of my cousins came back from a Trip and I was really happy ta see her! 🙂 I had missed seeing her around our Grandparent’s house. She was really tired, so she and her family left earlier.

While at my Grandparent’s house, my sister Karen turned on the T.V. to watch “Dance Moms”.

When I at-first saw the title (and it was a long-commercial break during then), I honestly thought that it was gonna be about Mom’s dancing, taking dance classes, etc.

and so when the show came on, these Mom’s were getting Botox? I dunno. They jabbed a needle in-between their eyebrows.

So I thought that if they wanted to go on the stage to dance, they hadta take out their wrinkles.

But turns out that wasn’t the case.

In fact, the Mom’s were not the ones dancing. :O :O :O

… shocking, right? I know.

Their children were dancing. For reals!

and well this just made me think of Toddler’s and Tiara’s…

… mm-hmm. There was this lady named Cathy who I absolutely did NOT like when she was talking with this dark brown haired-lady and a blonde-haired lady at a booth while eating lunch? and she just gabbed on and on and it was like she was like this other cruder version of Professor Umbridge… ugh.

Can’t stand it. The show was just really interesting, though.

Yeahs.

Oh! Today I started watching “The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus” (2009), only about 19:10 minutes into it and it’s really interesting and kinda freaky and I KNEW that I recognized Anton because it is ANDREW GARFIELD. Yeahs.

The story is kinda confusing but I am trying to do my best to keep up with it.

I think I might watch Peter Pan (2003) again with Jeremy Sumpter and Rachel Hurd-Wood, or Sugar & Spice (2001?) with James Marsden. 🙂

That’s all for today!: O Thanks for reading, guys! 🙂

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

