I Think I Go Overboard with Tags.

18 Aug

“The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it.Leo Rosten”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

Soo I think that I go overboard with tags.

Like seriously.

If you look at all my other Posts previous starting in July, the 1st when I first joined, you’ll see that there are like a flippin’ BILLION tags.

^ Okay, I’m probably exaggerating at the BILLION part but STILL. Maybe if you counted them all it’d go to a billion. Or a hundred or so. Whichever, whatever. :-B

Anywhoos, how are you all doing today? 🙂 Good, I hope?

It’s VERY hot in my room right now :/

Hmm. I need some more lip-chap. Mine has practically run out. lol.

Mmm. RF #2: I play the guitar, violin, and am currently teaching myself the piano/keyboard.

Regarding Summer, and it’s last few weeks, how have you guys spent it? 🙂 Vacationed anywhere? Did any Camps? Visited cousins and grandparents? Completed some goals? Did something for the first time? Share what you did here.

I have a Question for you guys.

Is there such thing as a guy or girl that seems too good to be true? Like, he or she makes you feel the “tinglies” or whichever, whatever you guys might feel similar to mine, when they say something maybe really simple or something that makes you instantly fall head-over-heels?

Yeah. :/ There’s a guy like that that I met. Except we’ve never seen each other before. Met online, actually. :O and that’s why I’m so worried.

Is it wrong that I’m hesitating?

Anywhoos… I don’t think I can type anymore. It’s soo. hot.

I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE FALL AND WINTER! ❤ :’)

oh and btw I watched “Final Destination” today, the first one.

Holy fudge! It’s probably gonna be the only scary movie that I liked and actually WATCHED most of the time :-B

Have you guys watch the first one? What did you all think about it?

Again, comment below if you’d like 🙂

Thanks for reading guys, and have a great night! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU for 123 HITS! :’) That’s one more from yesterday! :’) I really appreciate it, so THANK-YOUU. ❤ 

Leave a Reply

