Hot Days Are Here.

17 Aug

“Easy reading is damn hard writing.Nathaniel Hawthorne”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

I almost forgot to post today D: Thank-goodness I remembered.

Man, it is SO FLIPPIN’ HOT TODAY.

Fans are everywhere and it’s still SOO. HOT.

I can’t breathe in this room, the air is so thick and clammy baah

Anywhoos, how are you all doing today? Enjoy your last few weeks of Summer? :O

I hope all is going well.

The 101 Dalmatians movie with real people is funny but at the same time I don’t really really like it. I think I would like the cartoon version more, even though I don’t remember if I’ve seen it or if I’ve seen it but I’ve only seen it like once or twice.

I certainly read the story, complete with illustrated colour pictures :-B

Has Cinderella been made into a movie like a gazillion times? Is it the movie that has been made into several versions the most? I think I might’ve read about it before… talking about this ’cause I was watching “A Cinderella Story” with Hilary Duff and Chad Michael Murray :-B

and might I say, Chad looks awfully adorable here ahahaha

A photo of Chad Michael Murray

Chad Michael Murray

AWH SO ADORABLE :”)

But we mustn’t (“mustn’t” looks odd spelled) forget Logan, of course.

Here’s a Logan photo just ’cause.

A still from Perks of Being a Wallflower (should be coming out Sept. 21st, 2012. They already moved the date, used to be Sept. 14th, 2012). Directed by Stephen Chbosky.

Logan Lerman (Charlie) and Emma Watson (Sam)

🙂 Charlie and Sam.

Soo excited for this movie! :’) The book was very interesting. I might’ve reviewed it in my thereadsoflouise Blog. Or I might’ve just put “Edit later” :S

Right now I am watching “Angus, Thongs, and Perfect (or Full-Frontal?) Snogging” with Aaron Johnson, I don’t know how many times I’ve watched this, three? Still hilarious as can be. and still icky with the dude that kisses people like all the time. Yuck. The sounds were disgusting. :-B

Okie-dokie, that’s it!

Thanks for reading and THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU for 122 HITS! :’) I really appreciate it! Thank-you! :’)

– Louise =]

P.S. No, I have not edited the Olympic overall Post in two? days.

MAN! I NEEDTA GET TO THAT. 😦 SORRY. I’LL LET YAH GUYS KNOW WHEN IT’S DONE AND ORGANIZED. :] Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

