Joe Has Realized That He Is LOUD.

16 Aug

“There is creative reading as well as creative writing.Ralph Waldo Emerson”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

So, watching BB right now and it was very funny and the HoH competition is great :’)

I don’t know what they’re slidin’ on, though, I didn’t hear… or if JC said…

ahaha I loved how Dan and Shane called Julie beautiful in the DR while casting their votes :-B

** SPOILERS AHEAD IF YOU HAD NOT WATCHED BB TODAY **

Good show today. haha very funny and I wish that Ashley hadn’t kissed Frank because Ian spotted her first and took her out on a date first and I thought they weren’t “exclusive” but I thought they were actually together and well, dating?

:S

Makes me sad for Ian.

On other news, JOE HAS REALIZED THAT PEOPLE SAY THAT HE’S LOUD.

NO POO.

YOUR VOICE

CASCADES EVERYWHERE IN THE DR

AND AS WELL AS THAT

WHEN THEY PLAYED ALL FOUR WINDOWS OF YOU YELLING IN THE DR, I COULDN’T EVEN HANDLE IT.

KEEP AT IT WITH THE Whispering classes? :O Yeahs.

Thank-youu Joe lol.

and his family also thinks that, too. So he’s getting the message :]

Boogie WOULD be the only person to go for the 10k,

and I hope Britney or Shane wins HoH! 🙂

I’m sad that Wil left, he was hilARIOUS, but he was a strong opponent and it was a smart move for the Houseguests but I really wish that he stayed despite that.

Well, at-least Joe is loyal. He’s proved that.

** END OF BB SPOILERS **

That’s it, guys! :O A BB Post. >:)

haha talk to yah guys tomorrow. Hope you read the Note in the previous Post.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. For reference: http://scitnecessitas.com/2012/08/14/on-love-and-loss/

P.P.S. WOAH WOAH WOAH

I GOT A COMMENT :’)

THANK-YOUU!

Never mind,

I think it was mine.

I don’t even know how that happened. :O

What ? I don’t understand this… weeeeeird…

Leave a Reply

