“I Get the Tinglies in a Silly Place”. READ POST PLEASE. THANKS.

15 Aug

“I do not like to write – I like to have written.Gloria Steinem”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

“I would just like to say that come September and through-out the school year, I most likely will not be posting every single day, even to say “I will edit later” (’cause let’s be honest, I haven’t really been editing: shame. I apologize.). I will probs be very busy and concentrating on school.

Hopefully I make a squeeze in a Post each month, or every couple of months.

I apologize in advance for this :S

Thanks for reading this Note! :) I shall leave it up here.”

– From my thereadsoflouise Blog.

Only that specific line refers to how I’ve been feeling for two days.

“I get the tinglies in a silly place.”

These ones work too, but not as close to the above line:

“I’ve been awake for a while now
You’ve got me feelin’ like a child now”

“I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Wherever you go”

“But what am I gonna say
When you make me feel this way
I just mmmmm”

“Wherever you go

I always know
‘Cause you make me smile
Even just for a while”

– Bubbly” by Colbie Caillat

🙂 !

Thanks, guys! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. THANK-YOU THANK-YOU SOO MUCH FOR 117 HITS! :’)

I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. I LOVE 117.

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU! ❤ :’)

One Response to ““I Get the Tinglies in a Silly Place”. READ POST PLEASE. THANKS.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Joe Has Realized That He Is LOUD. « laughinglouise - August 16, 2012

    […] talk to yah guys tomorrow. Hope you read the Note in the previous […]

Leave a Reply

