We, Are NEVER EVER Getting Back Together. “Red”. Oct. 22nd. BUY IT.

14 Aug

“If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it.Tennessee Williams”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

NOTE:

“I would just like to say that come September and through-out the school year, I most likely will not be posting every single day, even to say “I will edit later” (’cause let’s be honest, I haven’t really been editing: shame. I apologize.). I will probs be very busy and concentrating on school.

Hopefully I make a squeeze in a Post each month, or every couple of months.

I apologize in advance for this :S

Thanks for reading this Note! :) I shall leave it up here.”

I cannot believe that I had forgotten to tell you guys yesterday. and I was soo excited about it yesterday, still am today :’)

TAYLOR SWIFT’S NEW ALBUM “Red” COMES OUT OCT. 22ND PEOPLES! :O :O :O 

If you didn’t know, I am a big fan of hers; I absolutely love everything about her. She’s just a fantastic role-model. :’)

“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” is her new single, released yesterday in her Live Chat on Aug. 13th, 2012 at 4:00PM PT and 7:00PM ET and Midnight at 12:o’clock in the U.K. (it was absolutely fantastic).

You can listen to it here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcMn_Eu-XTE

At first, I was really iffy about it.

I mean, it is totally out of what she usually sings, so you can’t say I was surprised, much less SHOCKED.

But after listening to it again when someone posted it on YouTube, and then more after that, then some more, this song became soo addicting and I am STILL listening to it right now man.

It’s crazy. So it’s a good song 🙂 and I can’t wait for the other 15 tracks! :O (Yesh, there are 16 tracks in total). :O

Here is her album cover:

http://www.billboard.com/photos/stylus/2502659-taylor-swift-red-617-409.jpg

Different as well. No curly or wavy-ish hair (Speak Now), for one 😦

Anywhoos, that’s all for today.

I’m sure you can find the Live-Chat on YouTube if you missed it and are a fan of Taylor Swift.

To those fans, do you like this new song? The album cover? :O

Lemme know your thoughts in the comments below 🙂

^ lol I feel like a YouTubian when I say that haha

Thanks for reading ! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. And I like how this is very ironic.

113 HITS (Thank-you so so much for these Hits! :’) It makes me very happy!) and Taylor Swift’s favourite number is 13 :-B and this Post is about her. LOL.

Edit : Ohh now it is 114 HITS :O THANK-YAAH! ❤ :’)

Leave a Reply

