Mr. Blue Sky- I Can Now Confirm That This Was It.

13 Aug

“There is creative reading as well as creative writing.Ralph Waldo Emerson”

Hey guys 🙂

It’s Louise! 🙂

Here’s a really extremely short Post.

:O To this song which is HIGHLY addicting to hear.

I can now confirm that this song was indeed played at the Olympic Closing Ceremony for the London 2012 Games! :’)

HOORAYS HOORAYS HOORAYS I AM PUMPED!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjPqsDU0j2I

“Mr. Blue Sky

Please tell us why

You had to hide away for so long (so long!)”

– Mr. Blue Sky, 1977

ENJOY ENJOY ENJOY :’)

– Louise =]

P.S. Have I ever written a Post shorter than this? :O

+ please read tomorrow’s Post for sure, I have some things ta tell yah that are important for my Blogging Posts.

Thanks! 🙂

P.P.S. THANK-YOU FOR 107 HITS ❤ :’) I REALLY APPRECIATE IT!

P.P.P.S. I AM EDITING THE OLYMPIC OVERALL POST EVERYDAY UNTIL I AM SATISFIED WITH IT. PLEASE KEEP ON CHECKING BACK ON IT! THANKS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

