100 HITS = A CELEBRATION. AS WELL, OLYMPICS CLOSING CEREMONY + OVERVIEW OF OLYMPICS.

12 Aug

“Writing is the only profession where no one considers you ridiculous if you earn no money.Jules Renard”

(( This will be edited; I know it is confusing :S Sorry ’bout that! Excitement haha ))

Hey guys! 🙂 and girls. haha. Louise here. 🙂

Before I being with the Olympics , I would just like to say a big whopping “THANK-YOU” to all of you guys who have clicked on this Blog. It’s amazing, and I really appreciate it. 

100 HITS is INCREDIBLE. :’)

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU, TO THE UNIVERSE AND BACK. ❤ :’)

And now on to ze Olympics, my Overview? and opinion on the Closing Ceremony 🙂

I’m gonna start from the beginning to end.

That being said, this may take a few days to complete. I hope to get in a good chunk today. 🙂 

The Opening Ceremony was pretty alright. It had some nice historic events and people in it that was part of British history. 

I did not watch this all, but I caught the 277 Canadian athletes making their way into the Arena, with Simon Whitfield (Whitefield?) as the Flag Bearer.

Very cool. 🙂

I really enjoyed watching a majority of the events; the crowd was great and there were great camera pans and shots and what-not.
I have seen so much of the Olympics that I’ve like memorized all the commercials in-between, lol :-B

Many of ze events were intense.

Some of the events I watched were: Swimming (Men’s and Women’s), Beach Volleyball (Men’s and Women’s), Tennis, Equestrian Jumping, I think it’s called?, Track (Men’s Marathon?), Triathalon,

I quite enjoy the light-bulb hats for the Closing Ceremony LOL LOL LOL I would like one :-B

@sincy12

Christine Sinclair “Toothpaste Smile”

“Take these two feet

Walk beside me

You know you can count on me.

‘Cause I will always be your friend

Till’ the end.

Oh ra ra ra ra ra ra ra

Ooh ra.”

– Walmart Commercial 2012, played during Olympics

What is this song called?! 

I have been wondering ever since the Olympics started, lol :-B – August. 13th, 2012

#CTVOlympics

Jessie J. –

Ed Sheeran – I knew it was him once the guitar started to play and his face hadn’t shown on my Grandpa’s T.V. yet :-B – August. 13th, 2012

Wonderwall, music, songs

Sinclair Flag Bearer ( relating to “Toothpaste )

DENIM JACKETS with BADGES WOOOO! ahahaha

Karen Cockburn and

Tears, happiness, Gold, Silver, Bronze.

Brent Hayden is easy to find in the crowd of people

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgCM5iRz088

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvvUmIHSF5A

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhEmLxmC4pA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHPOzQzk9Qo (A song from Closing Ceremony, remember this video ahahaha)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LLJ5sx36bk <– Was this song in the Closing Ceremony?! PLEASE I really liked that song. “Mr. Blue Sky” by ELO.
and I think this song is it; sounds sooo good. The static in beginning is like how it was in the Olympics, soo… yeah? :O PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE.

^ IT WAS! HOORAYS HOORAYS HOOOOORAYS! :’) – August. 13th, 2012.

http://sports.nationalpost.com/2012/08/12/london-2012-closing-ceremony-olympics-live-stream/

(( This is all to be put in a proper orderly format, where it doesn’t seem too confusing. Just really excited right now haha

Ordering will take place during the next couple of days, maybe longer. 

Thanks! 🙂 

– Louise =] ))

P.S. Publication stuffs.

http://www.libreoffice.org/

Leave a Reply

