92 Hits <3 and Beautiful Pictures/Photos.

9 Aug

“Easy reading is damn hard writing.Nathaniel Hawthorne”

^ I feel like I placed this Quote like in the last Post or in my other Blog, lol :-B

– REACHED 40 POSTS GUYS! WOOOO! :’) Posted everyday. Cools :’)

Hey guys! ๐Ÿ™‚ Louise here.

I’m listening to a really funny instrumental right now :-B

Anywhoos…ย I’d like to say THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH FOR THE 92 HITS! :’)

It really does mean so much to me, and I really do appreciate it.

So thank-you SO SO much. :’) Truly.

How are you all doing? Good? ๐Ÿ™‚

Still got that cough, and it sucks, because sometimes it goes all-through-the-night, and I can’t stop coughing, and I’m sure it’s disrupting other people’s sleep, and I feel bad for doing so, believe me, if I could control it, I would, but I can’t, it just comes and goes. :/

In other news, this beautiful Post and a beautiful Blog layout deserves a look-see:

http://kansaslovebird.com/2012/08/07/kansas-special/

^ The photos/pictures are just lovely, and I really think that they are really beautiful. It’d be pretty cool to visit Kansas one day… just reminds me of Dorothy inย The Wizard of Oz. ๐Ÿ™‚

CONGRATULATIONS to our Canadian Team for winning BRONZE FOR THE WOMEN’S SOCCER (so proud of ’em!) and to all the other Canadian athletes that have competed/won medals on Day 13! :’) Really awesome, you are all amazing, never forget that! :’)

That’s all for now, short Post, I know, but not before I give you guys two things…

Dylan O-Brien- Quick Fire Questions (I love this kid, first saw these as Gifs on Tumblr haha)

aaand Take a Back Road by Rodney Atkins. ๐Ÿ™‚ I found this guy that I like likes this song haha

OH!ย I haven’t been talking about BB lately… sucky…

… I thought that a few members of The Silent Six might’ve went against their word and took outย Frank today, but they didn’t, Janelle got sent home, which I have mixed feelings about: Sure, she annoyed me and I didn’t really like her during the Reign of Willie, but when she came out she sounded really shy and sad when being interviewed by Julie.

and when Boogie left her a good-bye message, I thought that that was just really mean, he didn’t hafta rub it in… but that’s Boogie, I guess. :/

Good-bye Janelle, it was a pleasure to see you on BB14. First time seeing you as I did not tune in previous Seasons you were on. I only started on BB12, hope to go back-in-time and view past Seasons, see how you gotย soclose to being the Final Two.

Congrats to Frank… for escaping Eviction, that one vote to get him out was Joe, I think he may be gunning for him now, Joe really is loyal, I can see that since he wanted to keep Janelle, his former Coach… and also Congrats for winning HoH (Britney was SO so close!)… I hope you keep you word. I think he does, right?

Man oh man we’ll see what comes Sunday.

Talk to you all tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

Peace! haha I don’t usually say that but I do enjoy peace, peace should be all around the world…

– Louise =]

P.S. Wil’s little screaming-thing was soo funny this episode when he got the Veto from Danielle LOL LOL LOL :’)

P.P.S. I’m not really a fan of Danielle D: Maybe that’ll change.

Leave a Reply

