Ref. Posts and Cravings

8 Aug

“The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them.Jeff Jarvis”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

( 85 HITS! 85 HITS! Edit: 10:37PM – NOW 87 HITS :’) SOO FLIPPIN’ HAPPY, SCROLL DOWN FOR MY THANK-YOU’S HAHA

OH MY GOSH JUST FOUND OUT

I HAVE A COMMENT 

:’)

I AM TOO HAPPY ABOUT THIS 

I’LL GO SEE WHAT IT READS

THANK-YOU YOU LOVELY PEOPLE )

Soo… still have that itchy cough… man, my stomach is starting to hurt from it tensing up and breathing in quickly then releasing just as quickly. :/

Anyways, last night only ended up with one Power Outage, which is great, and a lotta people were rattled up and excited about this event :-B haha

– I have decided to sneak in a Random Fact (RF) every once in a while in my Posts about me or other people or whatever, so stay tuned ! There is one in here, but other than this time, I will not state if there is an RF or not… maybe in the Tags. :-B Thanks! 🙂 

AS WELL… I would like to add funny videos every once in a while… >:)

and Music Suggestions (MS), like in my old Blog on Thoughts.com

Dane Cook – Why Women Win Fights + watch Dan O’Toole and Jay Onrait Videos LOL LOL LOL :-B

MS: Kings of Convenience- Me in (In?) You  (Beginning sounds like a commercial for like Tide or a Washing Machine or something… haha)

Vote? Saw this on Facebook: http://cruise.caregiverstress.com/entries/harry-k/ (I am not related to this guy, read the story, thought it’d be good to vote)

So I have three? Ref. Posts:

http://markstraveljournal.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/dubai-new-old/

http://allaboutchantelle.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/broccoli-soup/

^ I totally wanna make this! Maybe it’ll help my cough. My cold.

Plus I looove broccoli 🙂

http://talleygilly.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/game-face/

BOARD GAMES! ahahaha gotta love ’em.

In-fact, I played some board games yesterday, before, during, and after-the blackout…

… it was the same game throughout, a long game of Monopoly, but then again, Monopoly is a long game but I enjoy it, it’s fun 🙂

I played with my family, excluding one who didn’t wanna play but joined in after my Mom wanted to take a shower so she took her spot, and it was good, I earned $600 at the end of the game, but my Dad won with like $2000-something, which is good :-B

In other news…

… FAANTASTIC JOB TO CANADA on DAY 12 for our Two Bronze Medals (Mark Oldershaw- Rowing? and  Carol Huynh – Wrestling) and One Silver today (Adam Van Koeverdan- Canoeing/Kayaking?)! 🙂 WOO! 🙂

GOOD LUCK TO THE CANADIAN TEAM FOR SOCCER TOMORROW AT 5:00AM? I THINK IT IS, WHENEVER, GOOD LUCK, YOU CAN DO IT, GO FOR THE BRONZE! :’)

and that’s all, before I go, I didn’t forget, it was on my mind the whole time…

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU SOO MUCH FOR THE 85 HITS 87 HITS (RF #1: First time using Underline on here haha)! :O :O :O

INCREDIBLE! :’) THANK-YOU!

AND THE 12 HITS IN THE LAST 48 HOURS! THAT’S JUST AWESOME! WOW!

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU FOREVER AND ALWAYS. :’)

– Louise =]

P.S. Happy birthday to one of my friends’, Katrina! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful day today and thanks for being such a great listener and friend! 🙂 Have a great rest of Summer!

^ I don’t think you know of this Blog, though :-B

Leave a Reply

