70 HITS. WOWZAS. :O :O :O + MY THROAT FEELS DEAD!

6 Aug

“The best style is the style you don’t notice.Somerset Maugham”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

So this is gonna be a short one, I really don’t feel like typing, more like watching videos or reading or eating or sleeping right now, my throat is killing because of the ITCHY COUGH THAT STILL HASN’T GONE AWAY and it sounds terrible and gross and UGH! 😦

Anywhoos, I’d just like ta thank you guys before I go, thank-you SO SO much for the 70 hits. :’) Just thank-you.
I know that you guys might be getting tired of hearing that, but you can never have too many “thank-you”‘s in your life 🙂

And one more thing, good job to all the Countries so far in the Olympics, esp. to the Top three Medal Standings (which I think is right now 1. China 2. U.S.A. and 3. Russia), but I am rooting for Canada but really, great job to all of the Countries out there, you’re doin’ good 🙂

And I was devastated that we lost against the U.S.A. . Even though I only caught like fifteen, twenty, twenty-five minutes of it, it was really intense and I sincerely wished that Canada could have beat the U.S.A. … to no avail. 😦 Canada played an amazing game, and holy crap! Christine Sinclair! You are AH-MAZING! NEVER FORGET THAT! You made so many goals!

Watch + read this! : http://www.fifa.com/womensworldcup/liveyourgoals/players/player=190146/index.html

Thanks, guys! 🙂

KEEP IT UP, CANADA! 🙂 You’re doin’ good.

+ Good luck to ze rowers/kayakers/canoers? lol :-B

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

