59 HITS?! + FIRST “LIKE” OF A BLOG POST + ITCHY COUGHS: IT FEELS LIKE MY THROAT HAS BEEN RUN OVER BY A TIRE .

5 Aug

“Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own. Carol Burnett

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

First things first…

59 HITS?! :O :O :O

:’) You guys are soo fantastic. I’m so happy to see it go up :’) I appreciate the fact that you enjoy reading my Blog :’)

THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU A MILLION-KAJIBILLION TIMES! :’)

Second things second…

Today I “Liked” by first Blog post! 🙂 I really, really liked it!

This is what I liked, you guys should take a look at it, very witty and cute and maybe a little humourous… http://sjwritten.wordpress.com/2012/08/03/index-card-poems/

Third things third…

I currently have an itchy cough and it is not going away and I am coughing like within each minute but I had some things like Halls and Loquat drops but they didn’t help and then I had some Orange-Freezie type of medicine flavour and it was tasty but it didn’t work and now it feels like my throat has been run over by a tire and I’d like to stop writing because I hafta constantly cough and I type with both hands for this.

BUT…

I just wanted to discuss tonight’s BB, I know I haven’t done that for a while, I missed like twenty, maybe thirty minutes of it tonight?
Anyways, I think Danielle should NOT have put up Wil, I think she she should’ve kept his word even though he’s a pawn, but in BB, sometimes pawns go home, and you don’t want that, so I think she has made an enemy in the house.
It should’ve been Boogie instead. Even he was shocked. And offended.

I’m gonna head off. Gonna see if my little experiment on my thereadsoflouise Blog worked or not.

Hope to talk to you guys tomorrow without an itchy cough.

Thanks for reading and for 59 HITS! :’)

– Louise =]

P.S. I saw a lot of Volleyball in the Olympics today as well as he Women’s Marathon and not the race that everyone has been waiting for (unfortunately) but I saw the crowd go wild when the Jamaican won, I think it was? 🙂 CONGRATS! 🙂 For the Men’s 100m.

MISSED SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING D: Saw a tad of Water Polo.

Leave a Reply

