48 HITS?! I AM PLEASANTLY SHOCKED, I feel “Wanted” haha…

3 Aug

“Writing is the only profession where no one considers you ridiculous if you earn no money.Jules Renard”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

So, getting straight to the point, thank-you SO SO much for allowing 48 Hits to come into the picture, that is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t ask for more.
Thank-you soo much, I am indeed pleasantly shocked. :’)
and if there are Followers out there other than the one I pointed out in one of my Post, lemme know. Or I’ll go check. But…
THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING ME :’) It makes me feel happy that you guys are interested in my Blog! and I’ll continue writing.
However, in the Fall, when school starts, I am unsure if I can type Daily Posts, so you were warned here first! Man I hope it goes alright. 

So yeah. Thank-you so so much for the Hits. It means a lot and it makes me feel “Wanted“.

I really think that Hunter Hayes is very talented and he is an aspiring musician that has captured the hearts of many out there and his song-writing and the ability to ply 30 (+?) instruments is just so phenomenal that it truly blows my mind and it makes me wanna try that as well.
I also think that he is quite down-to-Earth and he is, if I might so as well, quite adorable :”) I would LOVE to see him live and meet him at the Coffeehouse backstage at one of Carrie’s concerts. It would be absolutely amazing.
His vocals are amazing, he’s wonderful live, and he steals your heart.
Love his melodies and I hope he continues to go far because he deserves it. ❤

– Louise =]

P.S. CONGRATULATIONS to CANADA WINNING 2-0 over Great Britain in today’s Soccer Game! 🙂 Moving on to vrs. U.S.A., apparently a favourite goin’ in!

We can do it Canada! 🙂 Nice job, 12th Place in Medal Standings I think right now!

P.P.S. For reference: http://ldl100.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/brief-encounters/

Cool architecture! 🙂

http://backwardslion.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/making-pinhole-cameras-from-pretty-much-anything/

^ Very cool.

Leave a Reply

