I Can’t Stand Joe. STOP YELLING IN THE DIARY ROOM! + BRENT HAYDEN IS DA MAN. + LL

1 Aug

“Every writer I know has trouble writing.Joseph Heller”

Hey guys! 🙂 Louise here.

I just wanted to say that I do NOT LIKE JOE, STOP YELLING IN THE DIARY ROOM, the dude from BB.

Ugh, I cannot STAND him.

Yeah, I’m watching BB right now.

The Olympics was just fantastic! Wow! I loved every minute of it today.

Brent Hayden won us a Bronze Medal today in the Men’s 100 Freestlye Race… it was amazing and incredible and awfully intense.

I applaud you highly, Mr. Brent Hayden :’) That was a fantastic, amazing job.

You deserved it. You persevered and pushed, and you earned it.

On other news, Logan Lerman’s “Buzzzzzzzz”.

HOLY FUDGE.

He looks so adorable yet a little bit older in this photo.

Craaaaazy.

– Louise =]

P.S. HAPPY FIRST OF AUGUST! 🙂 Have a GREAT month of Summertime! 🙂

P.P.S. I JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH!

P.P.P.S. I found this really cool site that has PJO stuffs 🙂 http://www.percyjacksonmovies.com/category/the-sea-of-monsters-2/set-photos/ 

Leave a Reply

