HAPPY 30TH OLYMPIC GAMES! LONDON 2012 JULY. 27TH, 2012-AUG. 12TH, 2012.

27 Jul

“I try to leave out the parts that people skip. Elmore Leonard

Hey guys! 🙂

I watched more or less some, most, maybe? of the Opening Ceremony of the 2012 Olympic Games… it was really nice to hear Canada get a loud cheer :-B

I’m surprised of how many countries I have NEVER heard of before. Like that fourth-smallest country in the world? :O The Princess and Prince will be visiting it in September of this year.

I was SOO excited to see Mr. Bean in the Opening Ceremony! :’) A classic typical move by Mr. Bean! ahaha
ha

Seeing J.K. Rolwing and hearing he read Peter Pan was just magnificent. I’ve missed her voice! Apparently it was a rare performance since her HP days.

and the Jame Bond, I recognized Daniel Craig from The Golden Compass :-B Not James Bond LOL LOL LOL

The Queen didn’t actually fly out of the plane, right? lol I don’t think it was her :-B

I’ll post more on this hopefully tomorrow (no guarantees) but I’ll edit this or start a new one.

Thanks! I’m just really tired right now, sorry :S

But GOOO CANADA WOOOOOOOOO!

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

