BB14: Contains Spoilers for People Who Haven’t Watched This Thursday’s Episode Yet.

26 Jul

“I love being a writer. What I canโ€™t stand is the paperwork. Peter De Vries

Hello guys! Louise here! ๐Ÿ™‚

I am SUPER stoked to tell you guys that SHANE WON HoH AND I COULDN’T BE ANYMORE HAPPIER; I LITERALLY jumped up and down and off the couch and I screamed and whooped and cheered and did the whole celebration thing and wows I was just SO so proud of the Shane and I absolutely love him to bits, and now that Jojo is gone (I am quite sad about that :(), Shane HASTA stay in this house, and it is absolutely BRILLIANT that he won HoH. :’)

Man oh man. That was a tense episode for me.

I think that Danielle should’ve gone home because she was the last player remaining on Dan’s team, and that being said, if she went home, Dan would go home too, and there would be only three teams left because one would be eliminated already.
I don’t mind Dan and Danielle, but still. I would have liked Jojo to stay because Britney’s team is my favourite.

Janelle pisses me off and I don’t mind Boogie right now.

What do you Americans think (since us Canadians aren’t allowed to vote although a Canadian BB is gonna be entering in 2013 which is cool, but I’ll still wanna be watching the U.S. one as well) of the Coaches being thrown back into the game, just like Britney’s theory? :O

Should they remain as Coaches? Or be thrown back into the game as players?

Personally, I dunno. I want them to remain as Coaches, but if one of their players goes home, and they were the last ones, that Coach will hafta go home as well.
But, arguably, if the Coaches are back as Players, they could very well STILL be allianced with their former Team Players and if that allianced member were to go home, they could still remain in the game for a period of time. :] Gotta think about the advantages and disadvantages of this voting, vote carefully you guys!

MEANWHILE, ON OTHER NEWS…

TOMORROW IS THE LAST DAY of DayCamp with the kids.

I’ll write my experience about it hopefully during the next couple of days, from Day 1 to Day 5, plus Sunday, where we see some of the kids again to see our songs in-front of the kids families and stuffs ๐Ÿ™‚

Talk to you guys later, okay?

Thanks for sticking with me + the 34 Views. :’) Means the world to me.

Ciao for now! ๐Ÿ™‚

– Louise =]

P.S. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to FOUR OF MY FRIENDS: Christina, Christian, Charlene, and Cassie WOAH WOAH WOAHS FOUR NAMES THAT START WITH “C”, THAT’S CRAZY… :O

P.P.S. Today I discovered $5.00 cookies… and there were 50 of them! :O :O :O

THEY USED TO BE $8.00, TOO, but my Mom refused to buy ’em.

I’ll go and buy ’em tomorrow. ๐Ÿ™‚ They were sugar cookies with pink sprinkles on ’em. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yumzers!

P.P.P.S. For reference: http://thefrailestthing.com/2012/07/25/toilet-paper-a-history/

Funny funny funny.

Leave a Reply

