Fish! and Water. and Hot Dogs. and Friends.

24 Jul

“Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you. Marsha Norman

Helloo everybody šŸ™‚

I managed to type a somewhat decent Book Review today (WOOOO!) but right now I feel the opposite of yesterday; I might/will probably edit this tomorrow I CHANGED MY MIND.

Right now I am eating fish. Yumzers (I ain’t bein’ sarcastic when I say “Yumzers”).
Soo today I got SOAKED by a bucket of water, or something containing water, anyways, it doused my jeans (’cause it was cold this morning) and man they stuck, but dried. Because the sun dried it.
Anywhoos, we played a lotta Water Games today for the Youth hang-out after the DayCamp, and it was suuper fun. I met two? new people who are really nice and one of them looks like an actor LOL LOL LOL but it’s true! :O

We had Hot Dogs at the Youth hang-out which were absolutely DE-LI-CIOUS.

Yeahs! It was a pretty awesome day today. šŸ™‚ and I also bussed home with a really nice person šŸ™‚ Can you consider your sister’s friends your own friends if you talk to them some and hang out with them at times? šŸ™‚ Yeahs? šŸ™‚

How was your guy’s day today? Good? šŸ™‚

Sorry for the inconvenience :SĀ 

Sorry for such short Posts now-a-days, btw :S I don’t mean for that to happen. Hopefully they’ll return back to normal after this week.

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

