Mentally Exhausted. + lovelovelove.

23 Jul

“I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem

Hello everybody, Louise here 🙂

I am feeling mentally exhausted right now, and maybe physically, too, but I think mentally exhausted, the kids today at Daycamp, they were wonderful, I love my Group and my Junior Leaders, I love the song we learned today, I loved hanging out after the first day of Camp was over… but I’m just so exhausted so I think I should head to bed but whenever I find the time to sit down and properly type a good write-up of how my day went today, I’ll edit this.

Thanks in advance and I’m so terribly sorry for saying that I’m gonna edit stuff continuously :/

– Louise =]

P.S. For reference:

Looks beautiful + like the Blog title: http://theadventuresofespana.wordpress.com/2012/07/23/la-art-walk/

P.P.S. Found out the important news today.

I think.

P.P.P.S. I GOT A TS CARD THAT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND IT SAYS “love love love” ON THE COVER AND “you.” IN THE INSIDE AWHS IS THAT CUTE OR WHAT ❤ :”)

Leave a Reply

