TEEN CHOICE AWARDS EVERYBODAAAAAAAAY

22 Jul

“The best style is the style you don’t notice. Somerset Maugham

Helllooo everybody! πŸ™‚

The Teen Choice Wards finished like thirteen minutes ago and it was fantastic πŸ™‚

I DO wish that Logan had won for Action Actor, but Taylor won five awards which was really cool. πŸ™‚

I seriously could NOT tell you how happy I was to see Taylor’s curly hair, or at least a hairstyle similar to her old one- I really did miss her curly hair (her straight hair is fine, don’t get me wrong, but I would love to see her old hairstyle back).

I’m watching BB right now and I’m worried, I hope Britney wins the Coach’s Competition, and man, I don’t even know what to say about Willie right now… :/ What about Shane and Jojo, y’know? –> Edit on BB: Really? Shane and Jojo for Have-Nots? I understand that she wanted Willie because she wants him out of the house, but Shane and Jojo? And Shane for a second week? Wow! Just seriously!

I was also really sad when Britney knocked down two blocks of money 😦 Oh man I think Willie is gonna be quite pissed later in this episode because of I don’t know what but I saw the Preview… :S … kind of scary…

Man. I’m gonna head off now and continue watching it.

But before I do…

… how was your guy’s day today? πŸ™‚ Good? Sunny? Rainy? Bad? Okay? Whatever?

I met a really funny and nice person today, I met her while doing Set-Up for the Day Camp which start TOMORROW SOO STOKED! I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow- first day as a Group leader!

Talk to you guys soon! πŸ™‚

– Louise =]
P.S. Tomorrow is also the date where I find out something important. I just really hope at the moment that I will be okay.

P.P.S. Tags ain’t workin’. Dunno why.

Leave a Reply

