Swimming! and Sneezing. Happy Birthday!

21 Jul

“To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart. Phyllis Theroux

^ That is an adORable quote. 🙂

Hey guys! 🙂

So today, in absolute YEARS, I went SWIMMING.

That’s right, I said it.

And I should say that I seriously need some more practice because I am certainly not as good as I used to be :/ Which sucks :/

On other news, who likes mangoes? I do!

At like 12:15AM this morning or 12:20AM I learned about sneezing and it took me fourty-five minutes to learn and memorize these two paragraphs.

If you see m walkin’ on the streets one day, ask me about sneezing.

I think it’s very interesting.

Today I’m supposed to learn about elephants not forgetting. It’s from this fact book that I got last year? I think.

Anyways, I read it once, so I’m re-reading it and trying to memorize the facts. Maybe it might even help my memory. Who knows?

Did you know that some people train themselves to not close their eyes were they sneeze? It’s true!

and it comes in handy when you’re driving a race-car.

Your eyes automatically close shut when you sneeze because it’s called a reflex action– which means that you’re not doing it consciously.

Cool, eh? There’s more, if you’re interested :-B

Okays, I’m gonna go to my Book Blog now (sorry these Posts are getting so short :S).

Caio for now! 🙂

– Louise =]

P.S. Happy birthday to one of my great friends, Megan! I hope you have a WONDERFUL birthday 🙂 Thanks for being such a fantastic friend (even though I know that you don’t even know about this Blog)! 🙂

Happy Birthday to others out there too who have their birthday today as well! 🙂

HAPPY 61st BIRTHDAY TO ROBIN WILLIAMS! :O :O :O Have a great one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

