Movie Blog? yeah?

19 Jul

“Be obscure clearly. E.B. White

Hello everybody! 🙂

I made a MUSIC Blog and I have titled it louiselistens.wordpress.com , and I may change the Domain name later because it’s not my favourites, I had to think it over for a while.

As for the Movie Blog idea, I have NO idea what to call it. All my ideas sound… weird. :S

So how was your guy’s day today? 🙂

I went over to my friend’s house at around 2:30PM and we played Dominoes and Mastermind? I don’t remember the name although I have had it for many years, and we watched videos on YouTube (Marianas Trench and michaelaranda and nerimon and Just For Laughs) and she blasted Dragonette, Marianas Trench, and Carly Rae Jepsen and it was good stuffs and good harmonies (Marianas Trench’s songs were quite good for the harmonies, kinda like Church-style) and we had one of her Grandma’s cookies which are DELICIOUS and they were cold and fantastic. 🙂

Hoping you’re all well, and if you have any suggestions for my Domain, please lemme know.

THANK-YOU! 🙂 Much appreciated.

and thanks for reading this Post! + my Blog! 🙂 ” ”

– Louise =]

P.S. For reference: http://aplaceformeandmythoughts.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/to-my-son-finally-the-phone-call/

Really sad message.

P.P.S. THE MOVIE BLOG IS UP and RUNNING (there is no Movie Critique yet but I hope to do that soon). I have called it louisecritiques.wordpress.com ! haha I spent a lot of time thinking about it and it just popped right into my head… cool! 🙂

P.P.P.S. I now have 4 Blogs.

Wow. Overboard? :S Yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

