I Haven’t Used My Laptop in Like a Century (but not really)!

15 Jul

“Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers. Isaac Asimov”

Helloooo everybody! 🙂

I apologize for the RS again… I didn’t want to turn on the computer again (it was off) so I used the Mac.

Anyways, how’re you all doing? 🙂 Good?

I got my laptop back and it feels WEIRD.

I have gotten SO used to using the computer mouse instead of my finger :-B and the typing sounds so much quieter than the other keyboard. It feels strange on my fingers. Ah.

Big Brother is currently playing right now… while that is happening I shall Edit yesterday’s Post and fill you in on what happened last day at my friend’s house 🙂

All-in-all it was a great, fun day! 🙂

For BB, lol Ian was acting kinda… weird… LOL LOL LOL what was he doing under the couch? What? I was so confused ahaha

and I’m sad that Shane is the Have-Not 😦

Willie has a hard decision to make, but I don’t think he should back up on the deal he made with Frank, because Frank looks like he’s gonna keep his word, for Joe lol I don’t think he should go home because he’s on Janelle’s team and they made a deal as well, and Ian just had a frog on his head what

Huh gosh. I have no idea what he’s gonna do. He’s creating the Nominations right now. I think Britney ain’t gonna be very happy with his Nominations (I saw a Post regarding the BB Spoilers a few days again).

Ooh he’s making the Nominations!

Let’s see what happens.

PLEASE LET FRANK BE SAFE

HE SEEMS NICE

.

Are you flippin’ kidding me?

I am pissed at these Nominations! What!

Never mind. Britney is happy with the Nominations. I lied.

Man.

That’s all I call.

Man.

– Louise =]

P.S. For reference, may follow… http://shutteredintentions.wordpress.com/

http://ialwayschoosetheasshole.wordpress.com/2012/07/15/the-long-con-25/

6 Responses to “I Haven’t Used My Laptop in Like a Century (but not really)!”

  1. ialwayschoosetheasshole July 15, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Thanks for the pingback 🙂 Hope you keep reading! I wish I followed Big Brother so that I could understand your post. Hope you get used to a laptop again 🙂

    • laughinglouise July 16, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

      A COMMENT! :’)
      I’m sorry, I’m just so happy- getting a comment does that so. :’) THANK-YOU for that.
      “Pingback”? :O I’m sorry, what does that mean?
      I didn’t think that you’d be reading this post, it never even crossed my mind. That’s really cool. 🙂
      Yeah! Your Posts seem interesting! 🙂
      Hey, it’s never too late to get a start in watching! 🙂 I understand if it’s not your cup of tea, though. :-B I just find it hilarious and somewhat addicting. lol!
      Thank-you, but umm my laptop made a weird “HRR”-ing noise and it caused my screen to turn black and it was steadily increasing in volume and I thought that it was going to explode so I shut it off and I’m afraid to turn it on again in case it explodes once I press the “ON” button.
      Crazy, right?
      It was just really scary. No kidding. :S
      THANK-YOU AGAIN for being my first ever commenter! :O :O :O I think! Yeah! You should be! :’) THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU. 🙂
      Have a great night/afternoon/morning! 🙂

      • ialwayschoosetheasshole July 16, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

        hahaha I love your enthusiasm! A Pingback is what wordpress calls it when you link to another person’s blog via your blog. And that does sound terrifying! I hope you can get it fixed!

      • laughinglouise July 16, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

        haha! Thank-you! :-B
        Ooh I see I see, thank-you for letting me know! 🙂 and it shows on your Dashboard? :O
        Oh gosh! It WAS! Thank-you for understanding haha!
        I hope I can as well, but I had actually just gotten it fixed a couple of days before for something else :O I may need to get a new one but I liked that laptop. :/

      • ialwayschoosetheasshole July 17, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

        Yupp, if you check out my post at the bottom it says that you mentioned my post in your post 🙂

      • laughinglouise July 17, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

        . :O
        THAT IS SO COOL ahahaha!
        Thanks for telling me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

