8:33AM (… and, Big Brother…).

13 Jul

“The best style is the style you don’t notice. Somerset Maugham

. If this happens to me one more time I swear, I’m gonna go beserk.

My work! It disappeared! Again! Is this going to be occurring or what?

I am pissed! My previous edits are blank too, but I swear I just posted a very long message!

I mean, what the fudge?

This is messed up. Ugh.

I will try to recall most of what I can based on my Hints from the Tags.

Ugh. WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY POSTS?!

Okay.

Hello everybdoy! πŸ™‚ Louise here.

It is 8:33AM and as you might’ve noticed, I’ve never made a Post for you at this time.

The thing is, is that I’m not going to be here later on today and I thought I’d get up earlier to Post since I won’t be getting on today, I don’t think.

Well, at least have time to type up a Post for you guys.

Anyways, today I ams eeing a friend whom I haven’t seen since Exams for school, and we’re having a sleepover.

My running friend is also coming along as well, and we’re leaving early today and tomorrow because her house is far away.

I wonder what the inside of her house looks like?

… hmm… so how’re you guys today today? πŸ™‚ Good?

I apologize for not asking that. In my Posts. :/

btw it smells like beef in my house.

Like one that’s been grilled on a BBQ. But not really. More like a pan.

Delicious! πŸ™‚

I APOLOGIZE TO ANY VEGANS/VEGETARIANS WHO MIGHT BE READING THIS, I DID NOT MEAN TO OFFEND YOU ORDISRUPT YOUR APPETITE IN ANY WAY D:

My friend is freaking out because today is July. 13th, 2012. Friday.

I don’t know what I usually did on these days… yeah, I dunno.

ANYWHOOOS… on to a much exciting topic… BIG BROTHER! :’)

Yesh, I watch it, and I love it! I think it’s flippin’ hilarious and I love all the twists and turns that the BB House pulls on them! :’)

Dude I was SOO HAPPY AND EXCITED THAT BRITNEY IS BACK AS A COACH/MENTOR AND IΒ  WAS LIKE “WOOOOOOOOOOOO!” BECAUSE I WAS HOPING THAT SHE’D STEP INTO THE BB HOUSE AGAIN AND SHE DID! :’)

BRITNEY WAS ONE OF MY UTMOST FAVOURITES FROM SEASON 12, SHE MADE ME CRACK UP SO MUCH AND I WAS CRYING WHEN SHE FOUND OUT THE ALLIANCE ABOUT HAYDEN AND ENZO AND THEM, OH I DIDN’T REALLY LIKE MATTY TO BE HONEST, I’M SORRY D: LANCE WAS FUNNY LOL :-B If I remember his name correctly.

I missed the first fifteen or twenty minutes of it or so because I was cleaning out my backpack after my run with my running friend,

Anywhoos, I am rootin’ for Britney’s team! πŸ™‚ Willie won HoH last night! πŸ™‚

I think it was good strategizing on Britney’s part to pick Willie as HoH because right now a lot of people think him suspicious because his brother was on Survivor? lol I dunno but I think Willie’s a nice guy but everyone thinks he’s deceiving and stuff. We hafta watch to see what’s right!

Shane seems like an excellent guy and he’s athletic and seems nice to everyone πŸ™‚ He’s a Carpenter!

Plus, he’s not-bad-looking, if yah know what I mean πŸ˜‰

I also like his name LOL :-B

And Jojo seems really sweet and friendly, I think she helps balance out the team and she can make friends easily.

Why balance? There’s Britney and Jojo and Willie and Shane. Two girls, two guys. And I know that Britney might not even be participating in Competitions, but I think it’s nice for her to have a girl on her team to talk to. And vice-versa.

Alrighty, I think that’s pretty much what I wrote last time.

Whew. I can’t do this anymore.

Lemme know if you watch Big Brother! πŸ™‚ COMMENT IF YAH DO, I’D LOVE TO HAVE SOMEONE TO TALK TO ABOUT THIS πŸ™‚

Thanks, guys! πŸ™‚ Have a good Friday! πŸ™‚

– Louise =]

P.S. I wrote up my thirteenth Post on the thirteenth of July! πŸ™‚

Not shabby at all, considering I joined on the 1st of July LOL :-B

Screen-shot

Screen-shot of what the Title says.

P.P.S. Should I create a Poll? Hmm. I don’t have an account for that, though, and I’m unsure if I should create one. :/ Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

