The Possibility of Fireflies.

11 Jul

Wouldn’t that be a lovely title for a book? πŸ™‚

Unless it was actually a book title.

Awkward.

“The best style is the style you don’t notice. Somerset Maugham

Anyways… about yesterday.

I AM SO VERY SORRY ABOUT THAT D: Man! I had shut off the one that I usually use for posting on these Blogs, and so I did not want to turn it on again so I used a different one.

Which was a Mac.

Hence, the Rainbow Swirly.

Lemme tell you something about this Rainbow Swirly (RS).

It is frustrating, agreeably annoying, and makes me want to punch the screen.

But I didn’t. Punch the screen, I mean.

Anywhoos, for some odd unknown reason the Posting box was unavailable to type on. So I typed in the Tags! Wow!

Man, I just felt like ending the Post right there but I feel like I have an obligation to Post like every day for you guys.

So here’s a another one.

I hope you guys liked it. :-B

So today I woke up at 12:30PM TODAY. SERIOUSLY, PEOPLE.

That’s terrible! I should never wake up that late!

I felt ashamed.

I woke up and yelped because I hadn’t realized I had SLEPT IN that late. :/

Tomorrow is Beach Day! I just dunno if I can go (rides available? :S).

I felt sick today. and light-headed. Weird. Must be the sleeping-in thing.

I thought today I’d wish someone “Happy Birthday”. Maybe I should do this on all my Posts. Maybe. If I remember (so no promises!).

HAPPY 23RD BIIRTHDAAAY, DAVID HENRIE! πŸ™‚

I hope your birthday goes by splendidly.

Wow, I never realized you were the same age as Taylor Swift… that’s crazy. :O

For lunch today I had a very yummy mushroom and chicken and cheese and white sauce SHELL PASTA ❀

aaaand then I watched GREY’S ANATOMY ❀

and almost cried. πŸ˜₯ Sad, sad, sad (Season 2. Disc 1? 2?). 😦

Alrightys gonna go now.

Sorry for the umping (“umping”? What the fudge? I meant JUMPING, sorry) around. :S

Byee and have a great day, everybody! πŸ™‚ Enjoy the sunshine/rain/coldness/hotness/WEATHER! πŸ™‚

– Louise =]

P.S. Sorry again for yesterday.

OH, THE FRUSTRATION! :/

P.P.S. I received 10 Posts yesterday! πŸ™‚ Now 11. WOO-HOOS! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

