Google Chrome Ad

8 Jul

has a good song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjV96fDyDjY

Just thought you guys should know.

Tiddely-doo! 🙂

– Louise =]

“There is creative reading as well as creative writing. Ralph Waldo Emerson <– I thought this said “Creative Writing” x2

P.S. My day went rather along greatly 🙂 I met someone quite nice, and attended a training session for a Daycamp that I volunteer at every year since I “graduated” from it. Everyone was soo kind and new volunteer opportunities wait as well! 🙂

Soo stoked for the week of Daycamp, it’s my first year being a Group Leader! :’)

P.P.S. The weather was quite sunny today.

At dinnertime it was piping hot (stifling!) and the food served was all hot. The soup was quite hot as well (but, knowing soup, it’s meant to be).

Anywhoos I was forced to eat like half a salmon. Oh my word. I am STILL full.

I have been for the last couple of days, it is quite odd. Normally I’m still hungry at this time of night (9:48PM). :/

P.P.P.S. At a Gas Station Convenience Store I got NACHO CORNUTS! :O : O:O

DUDE I MISSED THOSE THINGS AND THEY TASTED SOOO GOOD LIKE I’M NOT EVEN KIDDING YOU GUYS SHOULD GO AND TRY ‘EM :’)

Okaay I’m done 🙂 This was meant to be one of those very short posts haha but it didn’t really turn out that way :-B Oh, wells!

Leave a Reply

