Writing. and Not That Great of a Day.

7 Jul

“I love being a writer. What I can’t stand is the paperwork. Peter De Vries

and

“Sometimes when I think how good my book can be, I can hardly breathe. Truman Capote

Hello everybody! πŸ™‚

I got inspired by ze first quote. I just got the second quote.

Anyone know?

:O

I lovee to write. I always have. I hope to be a writer one day! ❀ πŸ™‚

That would be amazing.

I have written short stories before, and I was in the process of creating a story… usually during Nanowrimo… I also had a story in process (many-paged) in Gr. 6. I haven’t really written anything in it since :/

Sucks, right?

But the thing is is that one of these days I know I’ll find something that I want to stick to for reals.

I have soo many ideas brimming around in my head but when it comes down to putting it down on paper… man, sometimes I just can’t, y’know? And it’s pretty tough. It irks me.

But I will just have to go through it because if I want to be a Writer I have to face whatever comes my way, no matter what it is.

So anywhoos, while typing this I have been listening to this song… it happens to be called Sweet As a Whole by Sara Bareilles πŸ˜‰

TOTALLY DESCRIBES MY WHOLE DAY TODAY.

I definitely know who that “girl” is and who that “guy” is.

I dedicate this song mainly to the girl though. Fudge, I am soo mad at her right now. She relishes in my embarrassments, mess-ups, and toying with my emotions. So maybe she could be the guy AND the girl in this song. πŸ™‚

Onee daaay I’ll be putting up a song about you!

Okays gonna head off now but I will talk to you guys hopefully tomorrow! πŸ™‚

Byee and thanks for reading my Blog Post for today! πŸ™‚ haha.

– Louise =]

P.S. Thanks again to my First Follower! :’)

Leave a Reply

