FIRST FOLLOWER?! :O : O:O

6 Jul

“The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it. Leo Rosten

Oh my dear gosh.

This whole post got deleted.

 

I’m sorry I’m kinda really pissed off right now but I thought that I should mention, thank-you so VERY much to

poetryofamadman

for being my first ever follower! You are infinitely cool.

I hope to edit this.

MAN I AM SO VERY AGGRAVATED RIGHT NOW! 😡

Please excuse my rudeness/change in behaviour or mood.

 

Alrighty. I’m feeling okay.

Once again, I think I should an ever BETTER thank-you to this first follower (oh geez, I am SO sorry if I seemed stand-offish yesterday).

I would like to thank-you a million times for giving my blog a chance. You’re following it, and that’s so cool. Seriously! I will appreciate it forever! 🙂

I hope you enjoy my blog and feel free to chat anytime! 🙂

THANK-YOU SO SO MUCH. :’)

– Louise =]

Leave a Reply

