FIRST FOLLOWER?! :O : O:O

6 Jul

Wowie wowie wowie! :O

You guys, I could seriously not contain my excitement when I checked my E-mail this afternoon and discovered that I GOT MY FIRST FOLLOWER! :’)

Thank-you so VERY much to Mr.

poetryofamadman

for being my first follower. You’re so cool! Thank-you! 🙂 I really appreciate that you enjoy reading my blog! :’)

HOORAYS HOORAYS HOORAYS!

Okay on another note, this afternoon I had chicken strips and a side dish of Macaroni & Cheese and Chicken Noodle Soup for lunch. IT tasted great. A little salty, but still good.

I also got a whole buncha new books (I’m actually not kidding, I took out like 15 LOL) and I hope to read them all soon :-B

I got them from the library, and it includes a book of Sonnets, John Keats, “When We Were Young” by I forget who it’s by but the cover looked pretty so I got it and some others. 🙂 haha

Hmm… I think I should all tell you, I am currently looking for a Summer Job, and I have one very specific job in mind, but the thing is is that they aren’t exactly hiring right now.

But I can enter to apply and if there is a spot available, I will be contacted, sooo I should get my application form in…

On another note, Courses for my next school year appeared yesterday and I only got 7 instead of 8 courses. I am missing French :/

Ah I hope this all gets resolved soon.

What else? Oh man! I have been hit with such nostalgia these past couple of days, as you must’ve noticed from my last post! Oh man! Sometimes it hits me so bad that I feel like crying or I just remember memory after memory after memory. It’s insane.

Wells, here’s a song for the day: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3A4tMmDhzYk

BYEEE! 🙂

– Louise =]

Edit: OH MY WORD I FOUND IT*

MY DELETED POST

THANK-GOODNESS

I AM SO HAPPY :’)

* I thought this post was originally deleted when my browser shut down but IT WAS SAVED AS A DRAFT :’)

SOO HAPPY :’) This just brightened my day! :’) And the song for the 6th! haha 🙂 Lovely song.

Leave a Reply

