Hello world!

3 Jul

“Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!”

Hello everybody! 🙂

My name is Louise and I just want to get right down to the direct details.

As you can see from my username, I like to laugh 🙂 That part is definitely true. But not quite these days, haven’t been laughing as much because these past couple of days have been a bit of a downer and it’s not at all that great.

I originally had a blog on Thoughts.com but all of my old Posts? Yeah. GONE. NOWHERE TO BE FOUND. POOF.

Not wanting that to happen again, I joined WordPress.com on July. 1st, 2012. CANADA DAY! Not such a happy day for me, either. Let’s just say I didn’t get to celebrate because so and so did not want to participate in any given event so I was pissed off (I don’t get pissed off all that often, don’t worry. I tend to sometimes bottle up my emotions a lot and then explode in someone else’s face when it wasn’t even their fault. Sorry to all those that I have done that to. Seriously. I apologize.) and annoyed and sad.

So, as in my Site Title, this Blog will express my thoughts, it will cover things that I could rant about (for example, people that annoy me), and it will also be about my day-to-day experiences (which could include the rants. And the thoughts. lol).

I hope you enjoy my Blog, and hey! It’s my first Post! 🙂 That’s pretty darn cool.

It is nice to start off my first Post with a simple introduction. I am Louise and I love writing and singing and reading and playing the guitar and making music and… oh, wait. I SHOULD COVER THIS IN MY “About Me” section.

Which I will edit. Soon. :-B If I don’t, bug me about it! haha.

Wells, I’m concocting a soup. I should watch it so the pot lid doesn’t fly off and hit the window when it reaches the maximum boil.

Have a great day, guys. Really.

– Louise =]

Edit: I have finished making the soup. I really have no idea what kind of soup I made but the featured picture is it. And this one. [Unknown Title]

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress July 3, 2012 at 2:53 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

