3/4 of the Soup GONE. + Ideas

3 Jul

Hello everybody! πŸ™‚

haha I hope you enjoyed my soup picture.

The stupid thing is is that I forgot that milk would go bad if I just left it on the stove (the soup was unfinished last night and I wanted to save it) unless I put it in the fridge (my older sister reminded me when she came home last night).

So, I took three bowls and filled them with the soup, mainly filling one bowl with all the insides, like the Penne pasta and meat.

Today (July. 3rd, 2012, because this site seems to be a day ahead? :S Never mind that was only silly me thinking that sorry), I had seen my mom cleaning the fridge but I never really bothered about it.

Little did I know, at like 8:30PM today, the only bowl left from my soup was the MEAT AND PASTA ONE. :O

I was deeply annoyed and slightly shocked, even though I had no idea what kind of soup I made, I kinda liked it and was hoping to have some hearty bowls tonight.

But, unfortunately, that did not work out since there was only that one bowl.

However, that one bowl had a little bit of soup in it left so my mom helped me to make the whatever was left tastier and it actually did taste (I hafta say, hastily) a little bit better than my original.

I should study up on tastes for soups. :-B

Anywhoos, I was thinking of starting a Book Blog.

Y’know, like me reading a book and then reviewing it, that kinda thing.

My friends have already done something like that, or, pardon me, are already doing something like that, but I’ve had this idea in my head for a while now so why not? Maybe I should connect it with this Blog. Yeah. Sounds good πŸ™‚

I have a major booklist right now (it’s been sitting in my phone drafts for like months) and I took out some books from the library (I read one of the books for an hour and a half and finished it, it was quite Teenage-ry. :-B). As well as that, I RECENTLY BOUGHT A BOOK. :O :O :O LIKE TODAY, AFTER MY VIOLIN LESSON.

CRAZY, RIGHT? :O haha not really but I haven’t bought a book in a millennium so I was really excited :-B

Okays I’ve gotta go.

But I think I’ll do that Book Blog. + maybe a Writing one. I have an idea in my head for a story that I would actually LOVE to see produced as a movie.

Sounds a little bit silly, dreaming that far ahead? :S Ah, I hope not. Maybe one day it’ll happen :]

Alrighty I should really go now. I actually might make that Book Blog tonight or tomorrow.

Either way have a LOVELY night, and thanks for reading my Second Post ever on WordPress! πŸ™‚

Ciao for now! πŸ˜‰

– Louise =]

Edit: OH MY GOSH WHAT ABOUT A PHOTO BLOG?! :O : O:O I LIKE TAKING PICTURES OF FLOWERS, OKAY?

πŸ™‚ Sorry I’m not shouting lol :-B

Leave a Reply

